Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

excellent hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: great location close to most things.
excellent hotel owners steve and karen were verry welcoming and friendly nothing was to much trouble. great price will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melton mowbray

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great little stopover for a night out in Blackpool would certainly recommend and use again, lovely breakfast too xx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Just down from pleasure beach and south pier and a nice pleasent walk down to the tower takes approx 30-40 mins along the seafront
Ok for an overnight stay we stayed in a family room and was ok just for 1 night very little space to move around, having said that it was comfortable and clean. The owners were extremely pleasent and helpful and looked after their guests. Breakfast was substantial with cereal and a cooked meal. Just down from pleasure beach and south per ideal position. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel very warm welcome

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Steve and Karen make this little hotel ... They are fantastic people , down to earth a no nonsense attitude like breakfast at nine no messing and the breakfast was fantastic .. Next time will go for the evening meal .. Great little gem in the heart of Blackpool.. Loved our stay thank you guys ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halesowen

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service and comfy beds,breakfast was lovely.
4 out of 5
by Scot from Heanor

Friendly and Welcoming

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Met on Arrival by friendly and helpful staff, shown to our rooms and made to feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by scott from Birmingham

Mardsens finest

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was really nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from UK

Lovely stay, would recommend and stay again myself

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Nice Bed and Breakfast Guest House. Owners very helpful. Location great. Very nice breakfast. Parking to the rear of the hotel- although access is very tight. There is also free limited parking on the street. Would recommend to all and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

July 2016

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly owners, kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, well worth the money. Was a great b&b for a few days get away.