Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel very warm welcome

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Steve and Karen make this little hotel ... They are fantastic people , down to earth a no nonsense attitude like breakfast at nine no messing and the breakfast was fantastic .. Next time will go for the evening meal .. Great little gem in the heart of Blackpool.. Loved our stay thank you guys ..
4 out of 5
by thomas from ballymena

Great wee spot

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Would deffo return
5 out of 5
by Ms D from North Yorkshire

excellent value

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ben from bristol

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the Marsden hotel great people who run the hotel very pleasant n polite made you feel very welcome n a very great place to stay
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steven from Chorley

Relaxing stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay with friendly owners and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by susan from Rochdale

My stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotelier was very pleasent helpfull and nice guy breakfast was very filling and cooked fresh every morning I would recommend the marsden 100%
5 out of 5
by ronnie from sheffield

blackpool with grandaugter

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
bedroom a little small but ok for one or two nights great value for money to cheap really bed and breakfast for 3 people £56 the owner very friendly could not do enough for you granddaughter loved it will use again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair priced good stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent breakfast, owner was very polite room clean but small, tv only had about 6 channels, no itv channel 4 or 5 which was a little weird but was a good stay and I would go back there again