Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel very warm welcome

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Steve and Karen make this little hotel ... They are fantastic people , down to earth a no nonsense attitude like breakfast at nine no messing and the breakfast was fantastic .. Next time will go for the evening meal .. Great little gem in the heart of Blackpool.. Loved our stay thank you guys ..
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from UK

Lovely stay, would recommend and stay again myself

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay. Nice Bed and Breakfast Guest House. Owners very helpful. Location great. Very nice breakfast. Parking to the rear of the hotel- although access is very tight. There is also free limited parking on the street. Would recommend to all and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

July 2016

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly owners, kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, well worth the money. Was a great b&b for a few days get away.
4 out of 5
by fiona from Colwyn bay

Thank you steve x

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I absolute cannot fault the service I received from steve. He went out of his way to make our stay great. We have stayed before and he recognised us. Even went as far as to park my car and bring my bag up, as I was travelling with 2 kids on my own. Superb. Thank you x
4 out of 5
by Zainab from Nottingham

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very pleasant stay. The hosts were very nice and made us feel at home. Nice breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by thomas from ballymena

Great wee spot

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Would deffo return
5 out of 5
by Ms D from North Yorkshire

excellent value

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ben from bristol

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at the Marsden hotel great people who run the hotel very pleasant n polite made you feel very welcome n a very great place to stay
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels