Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A short and enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Leisure facilities and breakfast
Breakfast was excellent. Leisure facilities great. Staff very friendly and polite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from By

Beware all!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Dirty towels, questionable bedding, and an overflowing shower tray which meant standing in your own dirt whilst showering all spelt out for a less than acceptable wedding night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Cheap but not cheerfull will find somewhere else

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: culture change to customer service orientation. A course lead by management as part of a culture change program. Surrey to say I may be too late
Location: Nothing to declare we achieved our object of our visit
Very poor attitude by ALL staff. Made to feel unwelcome and don't bother me you are stopping me doing my job. Offhand and thoroughly unhelpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing visit

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Large and in need of refurbishment . Lighting in bedrooms poor Swimming pool and cafe good Staff pleasant Breakfast food too long on buffet so greasy and over cooked
5 out of 5
by Myles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but could be better

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mixed Service from the staff, however, the breakfast staff were consistently good. Pool was very warm and ideal for children, however, the fitness centre in general needs to be larger to cater for the relaxation and day spa element. When the pool area was busy it was not relaxing for the spa users.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Umang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels