Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Screwed

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Only good thing about this place are the 4 receptionists. Really nice. The rest you can keep. Would not refund even though my Sister who has health issues could not make it..will not be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent staff

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
excellent staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Modern hotel with friendly staff. Rooms furnished in contemporary style, not overly big room but comfortable. Found bed a little uncomfortable however. Overall good location and pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by iain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lovely view just as I requested.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff. Nothing was too much trouble. From asking for a latte coffee at 10pm to a request for an iron. Both delivered to our room with a smile.
Cons: A cooked breakfast. I enjoy continental but I think men like a cooked breakfast.
Location: Great location with nice restaurants nearby and great walks along the sea front.
We arrived early and although our room wasn't ready we still received a warm welcome from Leah. She advised us of places to go for lunch and advised she would get our room ready as soon as possible. On our return it was ready and the staff cleaning the rooms asked if everything was alright and if we had everything we needed which was a nice touch. We had a lovely sea view room with a balcony where you could sit and watch the sun go down. Excellent.
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Leicestershire

Good Location

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight, to catch up with family holidaying in the area. The hotel was convenient and very friendly, with only a short walk into St Annes town centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab view, lovely people, good breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I always return here when I stay in St Annes, as staff make me so welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay, my only disappointment was the lack of a cooked breakfast in the morning