Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Chris from London

Hotel Review 28.04.16

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel receptionist provided excellent customer service and was very helpful
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

good location,

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: the windows
Location: nice restaurants and bars
The hotel is situated in a good location. we booked a seaview room, but the double glazing seals had gone so the view out of the window was obscured with the condesation inbetween the glass panels. Rooms decor looked different luxury from the photos. The photos on line are a bit deceiving, so was a bit disapoiunted when we entered the room.The bed looked in the pictures that we was getting a superking bed but it was 2 singles pushed together! overall the room was clean . The young girl on reception had only been at the hotel a couple of weks and she was sweet and friendly, but didn't want to upset her with any complaints.
4 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel and location

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: It had an intimate atmosphere with staff who went out of their way to ensure a pleasurable stay. The continental breakfast was first class.
Cons: Better ventilation, eg by providing an opening window.
Location: Opposite the beach and walkable into St Annes and nearby restaurants.
This hotel more than met our expectations. All the staff were friendly, pro-active and extremely helpful. The room was warm, clean and had all the facilities and features of a top class hotel, but the price was excellent value for money. Not only was the en-suite extremely clean, but the quality of the towels and toiletries provided was better than at any Radisson or Hilton we have stayed at. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation and look forward to a return visit.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Wimborne

Understated luxury

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night this time but would love to return to enjoy and explore the locality. The hotel is right on the promenade with views of the sea and dunes . This small hotel is understated luxury offering a fantastic continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, all staff were lovely. Only downsides were the room was unbelievably hot and breakfast had very limited choice.
5 out of 5
by Joy from Newcastle under Lyme

Fab value boutique hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fab hotel with attentive, friendly staff. Great position on the promenade. Great value- couldn't fault it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
we booked late after dance competition in Blackpool. The staff we exceptional helpful and full of chat. We booked a superb dinner on their recommendation(3 minute walk to town centre). The hotel was quiet,clean, fresh modern contemporary decoration, sea view, value for money and good on site parking.