Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from accrington

Arrived as guests, left as friends

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Really enjoyable weekend with fantastic hosts. From arrival to departure nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast filled us till tea time. Also the home made biscuits and scones were delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Friendly and helpful hosts, room had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Falkirk

Sue and Jim

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sue and Jim were extremely helpful and polite, the room was spotless and was cleaned every morning, breakfast was amazing and the b&b was in a good location. Would definitely recommend it and return!
5 out of 5
by Steve from Newbury.

Quality Guest House Close to Queens Promenade

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Very tastefully decorated, bright and clean. Charming and helpful owners. Bedroom comfortable and clean; en-suite also recently redecorated and clean. Good selection of cereals and very nicely cooked breakfast. Outstanding value. Strongly recommended, we will return ourselves.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds with fab hosts

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick & Chris

A Cut Above!!

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great breakfast and great staff; what more could you ask :-)))
Cons: None
This is a lovely little hotel just off of the North Prom. Spotlessly clean, really nicely turned out, great breakfast that kept us going all day and lovely staff who were very chatty and helpful. I would definitely stay there again and the only reason I wouldn't recommend it was to ensure I got a room!!! Superb!! Ideal for the Manchester to Blackpool Night Ride! Many thanks Nick & Chris :-)x
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rich from Richmond, Greater London, UK

Great hosts and hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Great hosts and hotel and location
Location: Far enough away from the centre to be quiet.
Hotel and hosts are great. Blackpool Town Council need to double the number of trams though - they used to be every 5 or 10 minutes, now it's 20 - 30 minutes and they are packed. The number 1 bus is very useful though. The hosts will direct you to a local newsagent where you can buy a one-day tram/ bus pass which is cheaper than buying on the tram. £3.50 adults, £2 children. Cheaper than two single journeys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crest Guest House Blackpool

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Great hoasts who are friendly and very efficient. Overall a very enjoyable stay in a very pleasant Guest House