Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradford

Great Hotel with excellent service.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and modern styling. The staff couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. The room was a good size and very comfortable with everything wn
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great central location, close to everything.
We just had one night in Blackpool to see a show and booked the hotel at short notice. We had a great time. The hotel was in a great location, very close to the sea front and easy walking distance to all attractions. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlisle

Short break

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Cons: Nothing
My wife and I were attending a music event and decided to stay in Blackpool overnight . The Redstone was a great choice - really good hotel , excellent condition and decor , very accommodating and friendly staff and a superb breakfast to set us up for a long walk along the promenade .... very enjoyable stay and very good value
5 out of 5
by Gary from Essex

******* Excellent *******

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Cleanliness in room and communal areas was exceptional. Neutral, smart decor throughout. Very comfy bed and good quality bed linen, duvet and pillows. Owner was always keen to help in any way possible. Shopping centre, tower and amusements only a tram ride or walk away depending on weather and if you're feeling like a bit of a stroll. If you're a stickler for clean surroundings this is your place to stay. Would definitely return and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

October half term trip

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night at the Redstone and found it to be very comfortable, quite and very friendly. Off street parking was a real bonus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Excellent Guest House

Posted Oct 20, 2015
This guest house is wonderful. Very friendly. Rooms very clean and tidy with lovely decor. Nothing was too much trouble. Bed was so comfy and breakfast superb. When returning to Blackpool we wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thank you for a lovely stay
5 out of 5
by zoe from Stoke on trent

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We have a fantastic stay
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hull

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was spotless the staff brilliant the bed so comfortable a fabulous find
5 out of 5
by Harold from Seattle WA, USA

Very nice B&B

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great host. Very helpful and made me feel welcomed. Would stay here in a minute if I were to go to Blackpool again.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Glasgow

A little bit of posh.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
A guest house with a breath of fresh air.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perthshire

Centrally located

Posted Sep 26, 2015
A very pleasant experience, comfortable stay, a delicious breakfast served very efficiently by Jack in the lovely Dinning room. The only drawback are the steep stair acces to bedrooms if you have walking difficulties