Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by natasha from huddersfield

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Such lovely people really good service and very clean homely rooms will definitely be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarah from skelton

we'll be back

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was lovely slept great .. owners wer brilliant kind and helpful thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Cheltenham

We'd definitely go back.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, great service, great price. Spot on for our short stay. The room was cosy for the three of us but it was fine for what we needed. Very helpful landlord, made us welcome and gave us some helpful tips. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stuart from peterborough

rock dene is awesome

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
The rock dene is a lovely hotel run by lovely people, 5 mins to the beach And an easy stroll to the tower or pleasure beach. On negative is the parking with restricted hours and limited spaces
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Courtney from Staffordshire

Excellent

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel owner was absolutely fabulous, really welcoming and gave us lots of advice on where to go for the day and where to eat etc. Bedroom was small but perfect for a short stay, very home like and comfortable. Would not need more than one night stay purely because we ran out of things to do without it getting too expensive!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from Glasgow

Excellent Guesthouse

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely guesthouse, very clean rooms and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location is also very central withing walking distance to Pleasure Beach. Will recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilma from Falkirk

great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
stayed at the weekend with my daughter and granddaughter. Lovely clean hotel and great food. The proprietors couldn't do enough for you and we were made very welcome. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Warwickshire

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Owners were very friendly and helpful will definitely be recommending this hotel to anyone I know visiting Blackpool.