Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yateley

Good B&B

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good B&B for the plusure beach. Very nice couple run this hotel. Great breakfast safe parking. not the Ritz but but not Ritz price! Good honest value for money Hotel.
4 out of 5
by judith from Oxford

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely couple very welcoming good breakfast great fun excellent overall
5 out of 5
by dean from leeds

Great Place To Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice friendly owners , great place to stay in Blackpool very clean room kids loved it breakfast fantastic nothing is too much trouble for these guys.highly recommend this place , will defo stay here again thank you so much for making our stay great Dean and the boys
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from Immingham

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room small but adequate for 2 adults and 2 small children, quiet area so slept well. Keith and Sheila perfect hosts made children's holiday and did more than they had too,tea tray well stocked. Breakfast well cooked and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Rossendale

Amazing

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying here the owners are absolutely fantastic. The rooms are lovley good size and nice and bright and clean, very comfortable beds. The breakfast was amazing plenty to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Clean hotel lovely owners

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had a lovely stay at the Somerville. Sheila and Keith are really nice and the hotel is clean and tidy. Excellent value for money and less than a 10 min. Walk to pleasure beach. We will Definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Perth

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Owners are great! Very helpful and friendly, breakfast was delicious and huge. a great family holiday, felt like one of the "Sommerville Hotel family"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely people but wont go again

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small and only one small window and it was extemely hot and stuffy and no top sheet on the bed
5 out of 5
by Nathen from Stoke-on-Trent

Fantastic value and very welcoming couple.

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived early for check in. Couple were friendly and welcoming. The young gentleman owner was originally from our area so an instant talking point. Room was very clean and tidy and the breakfast was amazing the following morning after a night on the town. Will 100% be staying there again soon. 5 stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were very welcoming and friendly. The cooked breakfast kept us going all day!