Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, ran by friendly people, great rooms and great breakfast. Would definitely visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hosts (Keith & Shelia) are amazing, nothing is too much trouble. Excellent breakfast, great location and free parking is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yateley

Good B&B

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good B&B for the plusure beach. Very nice couple run this hotel. Great breakfast safe parking. not the Ritz but but not Ritz price! Good honest value for money Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 2 mins walk from south pier/ pleasure beach.very quiet street.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly b&b.the room was very clean and ideal for a 1 night stay.with it being in blackpool we booked in and went out til bedtime.we got up and showered the nxt morning then went for breakfast.the food was lovely and so was the atmosphere.all in all a very pleasant stay and i would not hesitate to use again or recomend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
fab hotel warm friendly welcome brilliant room great with kids brilliant food cant wait to stay there again
4 out of 5
by judith from Oxford

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely couple very welcoming good breakfast great fun excellent overall
5 out of 5
by dean from leeds

Great Place To Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice friendly owners , great place to stay in Blackpool very clean room kids loved it breakfast fantastic nothing is too much trouble for these guys.highly recommend this place , will defo stay here again thank you so much for making our stay great Dean and the boys
4 out of 5
by Priscilla from Immingham

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room small but adequate for 2 adults and 2 small children, quiet area so slept well. Keith and Sheila perfect hosts made children's holiday and did more than they had too,tea tray well stocked. Breakfast well cooked and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Rossendale

Amazing

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We loved staying here the owners are absolutely fantastic. The rooms are lovley good size and nice and bright and clean, very comfortable beds. The breakfast was amazing plenty to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Clean hotel lovely owners

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had a lovely stay at the Somerville. Sheila and Keith are really nice and the hotel is clean and tidy. Excellent value for money and less than a 10 min. Walk to pleasure beach. We will Definitely stay there again in the future.