Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from TAMWORTH

FANTASTIC B&B <3

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTIC HOST, COULDNT DO ENOUGH FOR US. REALLY MADE OUR STAY VERY WELCOMING. GREAT BREAKFAST!! WILL GO BACK AGAIN NEXT TIME WE ARE IN BLACKPOOL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Bridlington

Great b and b

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
I had book one night just to take the family away,the hotel was lovely and clean and only a 5 minwalk from beach and town center,John the owner was so accommodating and welcoming and made our stay perfect 5 star all the way thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Wanted a comfortable B&B in the centre of Blackpool for a reasonable price and that's what I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Close to all atractions.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
John was a great host,room was very clean and very comfortable bed..breakfast was very taisty and fresh...would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

John is a top man!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Exactly what you can expect from *** hotel; clean room, comfy beds, very nice breakfast and very good prices. Owner John was very friendly and helpful, thanks a lot and see you in the future, mario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarborough

Quiet, friendly, comfy B&B close to the promenade

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly owner, excellent food, quiet location and extremely comfortable beds!
Cons: Everything is top class.
Location: Blackpool Tower, Pleasure Beach, Madame Tussaud's, Sea Life Centre, Sandcastle Water Park.
As soon as we arrived at the b&b, John made us feel so welcome and was an absolute pleasure to talk to. He is very knowledgeable about his town, and very proud of his business (and rightly so!). There is parking available for 2 cars at a very reasonable £5 per night (phone early to reserve) and free wifi is also available!! The location is excellent - literally 5 minutes' walk and you are on the promenade, with Madame Tussaud's, Sea Life Centre, etc. We even had a view of the Blackpool Tower from our room! The rooms are spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated (ours had some lovely framed pictures of the Tower on the walls, which was a nice touch) and very homely, and the beds are pure heaven after long days visiting Blackpool's many attractions. It really felt like a home from home. The breakfast was superb, with plenty of tea and coffee - John had even gone so far as to research the types of coffee that were most popular with guests. He prides himself on providing people with the best experience, and he does so brilliantly - it is so easy to see why there is seldom a spare room - definitely a good idea to book in advance, particularly on a weekend. I cannot speak highly enough of our stay, and will most definitely return next time we visit Blackpool. Our thanks again to John for making our stay so memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from West Kilbride (north Ayrshire)

Great experience

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy my stay at the b&b in blackpool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lesley from salford

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice little b&b, john was very welcoming, rooms are clean , breakfast was good. In a great location for bars etc. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels