Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice clean hotel.. staff very friendly and polite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull

Nice b&b

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice b&b with very friendly owners who couldn't do enough to help. Breakfast was fantastic with a good choice of cereals, fresh fruit and yogurts, and a very good full English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Overnight stay whilst visiting family

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Was greeted warmly by the owners, and shown our room. Very clean, nicely made up room. Good facilities, and nice comfortable dining area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Owners, comfort
Just stayed the one night. Hotel rooms are being upgraded and we were in one of the rooms waiting to be done, but it was still clean and comfortable. The owners of the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful and made us very welcome.
4 out of 5
by David from Manchester

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay good hosts and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Renata from Morecambe

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swansea

Nice and peaceful close to the sea front

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The friendly atmosphere
Cons: A down stair loo adjoining the bar
Location: There is plenty to do and see. Mark would certainly give you good advice
We were made to feel very comfortable Mark was very helpful as did his wife our room was spotlessly clean the breakfasts were ecellent will definitely be going back it felt like home from home
5 out of 5
by bill from Hartlepool

Cosy retreat

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking. Was not disappointed felt at home
5 out of 5
by michael from Birmingham

Lovely Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Can highly recommend this hotel, fantastic breakfast and lovely owners.
5 out of 5
by John from Stoke-on-Trent

Perfect Blackpool B&B

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
In a town swamped with hotels and B&B's all offering fabulous deals etc. The Beaucliffe is a gem! Situated to the north end it is far enough away from the noise and flashing lights but close enough to have you in the midst of the fun with a 5 minute tram ride. The welcome is warm and friendly and made us feel at home and comfortable right away. The rooms are clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. This really is excellent value for money. Park your car in the hotel car park and leave it there. The tram stop is just at the end of the street and a day ticket will only cost you £5 allowing you to ride the trams and buses free all day. Thanks to Mark and Rebecca for a great weekend and we are already planning our return.