Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Clean, comfortable and friendly B+B

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and fresh throughout and breakfast was customised to your needs/wants
Location: The hotel is on the sea front about a 30 minute walk from the tower, trams and buses are available approx 3 minute walk away
We had a 3 night stay over the last weekend of the illuminations. The Bringewood location was ideal for us, its out of the noisy town centre but the tram stop is at the end of the street for easy access to all of the attractions. The room was clean, warm and tidy; with extra milk and water in a mini fridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Excellent quiet hotel 5 min from centre

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Room size, décor, staff
Location: only 5 min drive from Tower or a couple of tram stops. 100 metres from promenade and tram stop
Very welcoming owner who did everything she could to make our stay a pleasant one. Large rooms with modern décor and en-suite bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Gemmie from Kilmarnock

Home away from home

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just ended one of THE BEST stays in a B&B that we've EVER had!!!! We stayed at The Bringewood Hotel and Claire and Ryan took care of us like we were family!!!! The Hotel was clean and charming, the room was very large and well equipped. The attention to detail was second to NONE!!! The breakfasts delicious (sadly we weren't able to sample Claires breakfast, THIS time) and plentiful!!!! Claire, Ryan and their Hotel are the epitome of excellence!!!! If you ever find yourself going to Blackpool, I highly recommend you give The Bringewood/Claire and Ryan a call!!!! We arrived guests, but we left as friends!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Cant fault the service that we received. Lovely warm welcome on arrival, owners couldnt do enough for you. Slightly disappointed with room size and view considering it was classed as a superior room (room 2). Breakfast was excellent, plenty of chose.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very friendly, quiet and clean B&B!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Nice room & decor, good amenities & clean. Great breakfast and lovely hosts.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 1 minute from the prom at the Northern End. Lovely and quiet, but only 20 min walk from the central pier.
Very friendly welcome on arrival. The room was clean, lovely decor and everything you needed supplied - even free bottled water and biscuits! The location is literally 1 minute from the promenade at the Northern end, so nice and quiet. Our hosts were very flexible, and staying out late (we were quiet coming back in) and checking out a little late did not cause any problem. The breakfast was fantastic. Lovely room, lots of cereals, yoghurt and a hearty cooked breakfast. Would definitely recommend. We only stayed 1 night which can be a problem when booking accommodation in Blackpool, but was fine here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Great B&B

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Great location, in a side street to the promenade, so not noisy. Extremely clean. Owners were very attentive. Great value for money.
Cons: Mattress was a bit firm for our liking - but personal preferences are hard to accommodate. We had a small car so there was room on the forecourt.
Location: Near to the northern start of the lights (good pub nearby). Easy access to the promenade. Food at the Stonegrill was good.
Wanting to visit the Blackpool illuminations, see the sun set over the west coast, enjoy a nice meal and stay over in a B&B without spending a fortune were our needs, and we achieved it all.
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Nuneaton

Comfortable stay with pleasant staff

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
A nice comfortable stay and pleasant members of staff available to assist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the tram

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great staff, great room, very comfy. Would recommend very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St

Friendly comfortable guest house

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: little things,like complimentary newspaper of your choice with your freshly cooked breakfast,bottled water in your room,and nicely finished rooms
Location: very quiet location but close to bus/tram stops
A fantastic find run by a great couple,nothing is too much trouble. A friendly welcome,great food,lovely rooms.