Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and the sraff were very good

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The wifi was not good it kept going on and of but otherwise the visit was very good and the staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

OK

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
you get what you pay for, a basic room just a bed but that's all I needed, shared toilet and shower
5 out of 5
by Issam from Newcastle

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was comfy and quiet. I really enjoyed it and will definitely come back again and again
4 out of 5
by Brian from Newcastle upon Tyne

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Small but clean and tidy room good location for all attractions now called the Butterfly would use again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Close to Shopping Centre and Night life.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Visited the area for shopping and Birthday Celebrations around Blackpool. The Hotel owner and daughter were very pleasant and helpful. The room was small with compact bathroom, however the main thing was it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Had a great stay as offers good value for money and will return when visiting the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not nice

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Window would'nt close as handle was broke so room was cold,shower was dirty,coffee stains all in drawer so had to keep my clothes in suitcase,snot all over bathroom wall and side of bed,would I stay ere again NO
5 out of 5
by lesley from halifax

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The second time I have stayed here,welcoming friendly ,value you for money,close to town centre. Not had any complaints on any stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel is very cheap to stay in so we didn't expect too much. The beds and toilets were clean which was the main thing. Hotel staff were very kind and helpful. Our train wasn't until later on and they allowed us to leave our cases in the hotel while we went out galavanting! Perfect for a cheap weekend away and I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had the attic room. quite small. I did book a shared bathroom as it was only for me. Was cheap so pay for what you get. disappointed there was no TV even though when I printed my Itinerary it said the room had a shower and TV. Heating was not on and no controls to turn it on. The shared bathroom was clean but in need of plaster work and decorating. Staff friendly and good location for the Tower.