Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel fab views excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Weather was great on the Saturday Bright and sunny
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Long weekend break

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel host was friendly and helpful...nothing was too much trouble, room was clean and spacious stay was perfect
Cons: Nothing we disliked outside is weather beaten but the hotel is on the front with beautiful sea views so really couldn't complain.
Location: We could make a half an hour walk from hotel to the tower, not far from north pier
Lovely hotel stay for long weekend for the illuminations..never been in this hotel before found it a lovely stay... We managed to walk from hotel to tower in half an hour but there is a tram stop not far outside...room was lovely, spacious and was ensuite with a bath we had a sea view and the curtains did block out the lights late at night ...nothing was too much trouble for the hotels host, although check in was 3pm he was happy for us to leave the car on the carpark which saved us time and money looking for car spaces elsewhere. Although outside shows signs of being weather beaten, inside is clean and spacious with a bar and restaurant area...again nothing was too much trouble...breakfast is full English with toast and cereal available as well tea, coffee and 2types of fruit juice...we enjoyed the stay so much we will definitely recommend to others/be back ourselves
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and good value

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent weekend had by all, though the hotel is a little tired it is reflected in the price, it has a great atmosphere and the host was very welcoming and we will certainly visit again.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was good but we booked a family room we was 3 adult and 2 kids so it was 1large bed and 3 single beds but we got only 1 large bed and a kids banck bed so we didn't get what we ask for The maneger was bleeming Expedia to book the wrong booking?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

A lovely hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Took my young daughter for a weekend,a brilliant clean hotel away from the busy Blackpool nightlife. The owner was very friendly and welcoming will visit The Cherry Blossom again
4 out of 5
by Alison from Staffordshire

Great!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight, after attending a family party. Great little guest house
5 out of 5
by Carole from Bury

A PERFECT STAY

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
If you like a Hotel full of Historical charm this is the place. From the warmest of welcomes on arrival to check out. The Host, Marie, is lovely and nothing is too much trouble, we even got a guided tour and interesting information on the building and some of its beautiful historical features which have been restored to a high standard. Lovely spacious clean and very comfortable room overlooking the sea. Even though on the front it was very quiet and a good nights sleep was had followed by a beautiful freshly cooked breakfast with loads of choice. Ample parking right outside and very convenient for all local amenities, with views of the Tower etc. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halpa vanha hotelli kaipaa totaali remontti

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ei kommentoitavaa....