Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Alan from Glasgow

Make sure you get a room with en-suite

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
To be honest, probably my own fault but i had booked a "standard" double room which was NOT en-suite. The shower was downstairs and toilet along the hallway. Really not our style and only stayed because it was only 1 night. Owners were really nice and friendly but just not for us.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Coventry

My one night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stop but made very welcome by the friendly owners. Very good value,lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
by sandra from alvaston derby....

Blackpool lights.....

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Well after being in a car crash on our way to Blackpool ....myself n my friend got a warm welcome and a welcome cup of tea ...thank you ....
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Wolverhampton

Brilliant!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights and had a brilliant time.Clean ,comfortable rooms,excellent cooked breakfast,great location near seafront and all the attractions.Owners really friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by caroline from Llangollen

Blackpool

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely overnight stay, the couple who owned it were very friendly and we would go back and stay again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great little B&B in Blackpool, close to the seafront, the tower and shopping centre. The owners are very friendly and welcoming and accomodated all our needs. Room was clean and tidy. Would go back if our travels took us to Blackpool again.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Bradford

Enjoyed my stay!!!

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just stopped the one night in Blackpool, arrived fairly late but the landlady made me a cup of tea and was made to feel very welcome. The room was not unsuite but not a problem as the toilet was next door, it's cheap and cheerful and would definitely stop there again!!
5 out of 5
by Ortal from Israel

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! Sandra and Trevor are absolutely lovely and as friendly as can be. Room was comfortable and breakfast was really good. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by Gavin from Hamilton

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Could not find any faults couple running the hotel were great
5 out of 5
by Donna from Stockport

Best one nights stay :)

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here on my own, I was in a double room and the bed was extremely comfy, the landlord and landlady were so helpful, they offered me a drink on arrival and asked how my journey there was they were easily approachable and when my 6year old came in for a drink of water they were really pleasant and attended to our every need. When I was going out in the evening they offered to give me a taxi no. if needed and I couldn't have asked for a friendlier service. The breakfast in the morning was lovely and I within 2 days after my stay I have already booked to go back and cannot wait....the only thing is parking but I am hoping to have this arranged for when I return :)