Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Fantastic location 2 minutes walk from prom and shops. Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and a very warm welcome from the hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Lovely b&b,

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Couldn't fault it,
Location: Near to the tower,and prom,so handy.
Only stayed for one night,but what a lovely little b&b Craig and Paula make you feel most welcome as soon as you arrive,the room was cosy,with everything that we required,the bed was so comfy,breakfast was lush,and hot,great value for money,thanks guys,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Lovely hotel. Booked again for next year! Clean. Comfortable. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, owners extremely welcoming

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Service
Location: Town centre location, close to the tower
The owners of the Craimar are fantastic - couldn't do enough for you. Excellent breakfast, lovely & clean. Will definitely use this hotel again. Very close to all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fife scotland

Very nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very nice stay lovely breakfast and Craig and Paula excellent hosts really clean rooms will be going back great time had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Lovely clean hotel. Nice rooms. Gorgeous breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Very comfy and clean. En-suite was lovely.
Cons: Cannot think of anything that needs improving?
Location: This hotel is ideally situated near to the tower and shops. We parked our car on the big carpark near to Coral Island.
Stayed over night with friends and found the hotel was more than I expected. Lovely extra touches in the rooms. Very clean and comfy rooms. Good location near the tower. Will be visiting again soon. Can't wait to return and take my daughter for a treat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean
Cons: If the advertised facilities are closed we should be advised
we where really looking forward to our stay and booked this hotel as it had such excellent reviews however I think they where having an' off day' when we stayed !!! we found the hotel ok dropped off our things (friendly greeting - good start) then parked up and looked around Blackpool for an hour then returned to the hotel with the idea of having a few drinks in the hotel bar which was closed with a note saying they had gone out for tea!! so we went upstairs and got changed for our evening out and noticed our sons bed had no duvet!! so waited an hour for them to return - still with the intention of having a drink in the bar (as we are travelling with a 8 yr old many bars are unsuitable to take him in in Blackpool so we prefer to drink in the hotel bar & when we visited I had promised my son a game of pool as the bar had a pool table) but they had not returned so we went out to eat, after ringing them and leaving a message asking for a duvet! Upon return (Sober) hoping a nightcap but the bar was still closed however we had been given a duvet!, our nights sleep was then disturbed due a party on the street outside a neighbouring from 3am-4am! Then Breakfast!! good choice, cereals etc however I asked for full breakfast no tomatoes and my husband asked for the same but no beans, but we both got beans and tomatoes so I left most of mine as it was swimming in tomato juice! The hotel however was spotlessly clean but would not return as we need the BAR!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Gave plenty of tea bags and milk
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location very central plenty to do nearby.
Stayed 2 nights although room was small it had everything you could want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Lovely b&b, close to the beach and ideal parking.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Staff very really friendly, went out of there way to rectify a mistake that was made with our booking and opened that wknd for us still, but they kept us informed throughout... Breakfast was also outstanding and plenty to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Radcliffe

Mosconi cup break

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Excellent location for Tower Circus venue for Mosconi Cup. Excellent breakfast. Excellent hospitality. Excellent value for money.
Cons: Only little gripe was the shower which tricked water.
Location: Great location for everything around the North Pier area, ie. Tower, Winter Gardens, main shopping precinct, 10-pin bowling.
Twin room @ Craimar, Hull Road, Blackpool - Mon 1st Dec to Fri 5th Dec 2014