Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A real gem, so pleased we stayed here for our weekend in blackpool. Great location,rooms very well equipped and spotless! Lovely breakfast with a range of options, we would definately return here.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Lurgan

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights from 16th August place was brilliant hosts were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us so good we were only supposed to stay 2 nights but we went back and stayed another one .
5 out of 5
by Nadia

Perfect stay on great location

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Craig and Paula really go the extra mile. I was arriving in the middle of the night which didn't cause any problems. Rooms are nicely decorated and spotlessly clean. Breakfast is the best I had in a while. The hosts even remembered the names of their guests, feels like coming home really. Would absolutely recommend this place for its cleanliness, friendliness and the location. Beach, Winter Gardens, Shopping, everything is just a step away. Will absolutly come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend will be back

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to warm welcome from Craig and arranged parking, room had everything you need and a great breakfast cooked to order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Fantastic location 2 minutes walk from prom and shops. Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and a very warm welcome from the hosts.
5 out of 5
by jane from Huddersfield

Rally weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second visit. The room as usual was very clean. A very good breakfast with a full choose of breakfast items. Will definitely be going back again for another weekend.
5 out of 5
by Etta from Hull

Great bnb

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Felt really comfortable from the moment I got there, excellent brekkie too!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Congleton

A little gem

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location superb guest house spotlessly clean great hosts fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Lovely b&b,

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Couldn't fault it,
Location: Near to the tower,and prom,so handy.
Only stayed for one night,but what a lovely little b&b Craig and Paula make you feel most welcome as soon as you arrive,the room was cosy,with everything that we required,the bed was so comfy,breakfast was lush,and hot,great value for money,thanks guys,
5 out of 5
by Mia from Norge

Perfekt for alenetur

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tilbrakte to netter på The Craimar og er meget fornøyd med oppholdet. Servicen var upåklagelig og hotellvertene var imøtekommende, hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Da min iPhone-lader ble ødelagt fikk jeg umiddelbart låne vertenes personlige lader. Hotellet ligger veldig nært både sentrum og Blackpool Promenade, og avstand til kjøpesenteret Houndshill Shopping Centre var svært kort. Enkelt å finne fram til hotellet da det ligger nært inntil Blackpool Tower.