Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel great owners nice room everything u need. Will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast! Best in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A real gem, so pleased we stayed here for our weekend in blackpool. Great location,rooms very well equipped and spotless! Lovely breakfast with a range of options, we would definately return here.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Lurgan

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights from 16th August place was brilliant hosts were so friendly and couldn't do enough for us so good we were only supposed to stay 2 nights but we went back and stayed another one .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend will be back

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to warm welcome from Craig and arranged parking, room had everything you need and a great breakfast cooked to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Fantastic location 2 minutes walk from prom and shops. Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and a very warm welcome from the hosts.
5 out of 5
by jane from Huddersfield

Rally weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second visit. The room as usual was very clean. A very good breakfast with a full choose of breakfast items. Will definitely be going back again for another weekend.
5 out of 5
by Etta from Hull

Great bnb

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Felt really comfortable from the moment I got there, excellent brekkie too!