Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent B&B

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Fantastic location 2 minutes walk from prom and shops. Spotlessly clean, great breakfast and a very warm welcome from the hosts.
5 out of 5
by jane from Huddersfield

Rally weekend

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second visit. The room as usual was very clean. A very good breakfast with a full choose of breakfast items. Will definitely be going back again for another weekend.
5 out of 5
by Etta from Hull

Great bnb

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Felt really comfortable from the moment I got there, excellent brekkie too!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Congleton

A little gem

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location superb guest house spotlessly clean great hosts fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Lovely b&b,

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Couldn't fault it,
Location: Near to the tower,and prom,so handy.
Only stayed for one night,but what a lovely little b&b Craig and Paula make you feel most welcome as soon as you arrive,the room was cosy,with everything that we required,the bed was so comfy,breakfast was lush,and hot,great value for money,thanks guys,
5 out of 5
by Mia from Norge

Perfekt for alenetur

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tilbrakte to netter på The Craimar og er meget fornøyd med oppholdet. Servicen var upåklagelig og hotellvertene var imøtekommende, hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Da min iPhone-lader ble ødelagt fikk jeg umiddelbart låne vertenes personlige lader. Hotellet ligger veldig nært både sentrum og Blackpool Promenade, og avstand til kjøpesenteret Houndshill Shopping Centre var svært kort. Enkelt å finne fram til hotellet da det ligger nært inntil Blackpool Tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Chesterfield

Excellent B&B

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay with Craig and Paula at The Craimar, they made us feel very welcome and they couldn't do enough for us. Rooms were very clean and the extra touches of mints, sewing kits and several different hot chocolates made it a cut above the rest. We could certainly see why they have won awards for their breakfast as the selection and quality would put a 4 star hotel in London to shame. An added bonus in its locality to the centre of Blackpool. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Lovely hotel. Booked again for next year! Clean. Comfortable. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, owners extremely welcoming

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Service
Location: Town centre location, close to the tower
The owners of the Craimar are fantastic - couldn't do enough for you. Excellent breakfast, lovely & clean. Will definitely use this hotel again. Very close to all amenities.