Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
excellant stay at this hotel,warm welcome,spotless rooms,great breakfast,excellant value,will be staying agian!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doncaster

Very nice hotel close to pleasure brach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
On arrival daphne is so helpful a smashing lady twice we have stayed there it is brilliant i have told all my family and friends and they said if they go to blackpool they will stay there this hotel is clearly the best hotel by far
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Enjoyable stay :)

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: everything
We came for the weekend to Blackpool with our 4 year old daughter. The room was what we expected - clean, comfortable, bathroom was spotless. The hosts were amazing from the minute we got there, breakfast was delicious. We had nice stay at this hotel, there is nothing that we could complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke on trent

Very warm welcome to this hotel food was great

Posted Oct 9, 2015
The owners were very welcoming their is only a short walk to the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Just didn't tell us about bed an break

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Just didn't tell us about bed an breakfast so we missed it both days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashbourne

Very clean. Warm welcome and great breakfast.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to all amenities. Great hotel. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottish borders

Fabulous hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Had a fab stay here. Great owners who were helpful in every way. Close to promenade and beach and only a 10 minute walk to shops etc. Will deffo be back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellingborough NN8

Would highly recommended this guesthouse.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Was made to feel so welcome.parking outside is limited but 24hr carpark very close only £6 for 24hr. Close to Tram stop.lovely breakfast overall stay was excellent &Very good value for money. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

The hotel was clean and friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in our hotel and we enjoyed Blackpool . Would go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel brilliant location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
extremely friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, excellent price and location, will stay again