Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Isobel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Warrington

Our weekend in Blackpool

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Only one fault,we needed to check out early everywhere was locked and no key box so had to leave the key in our room but everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula from Lancaster

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant clean hosts lovely very attentive. Definitely how back couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very nice hotel was right in main centre the only thing was the room was cold on entering n didn't warm up through out the night n the radiator was on full at all times
5 out of 5
by Lesley from Newcastle upon Tyne

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Weather really bad but staff so helpful and friendly still had a fantastic weekend away will definitely stay in same hotel again
4 out of 5
by steven from dundee

Nice stay

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel will be back ,very central
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Definitely not 3 stars

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Overall it was a fairly disappointing stay in Blackpool, if we weren't there to go to a music festival we would have left immediately. Although this hotel was fairly cheap we found it to be well below standards we expected of a 3 star hotel. Our room was very dingy with only one very small window, the roof leaks and the bathroom smells of mould, the decor is outdated, every room has the same key so anyone can access your room if they liked, and during our stay the Lancashire water was contaminated and never once did a member of staff tell us - we actually got told this by other people we met holidaying in Blackpool. However every time we did speak to the staff they were quite friendly and helpful so I do feel bad making so many complaints, but we are paying customers and if we knew of the quality of the hotel we would have chosen to stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Liverpool

Excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel staff were very friendly rooms were cosy gud size bar n pool table close 2 shops n bars
5 out of 5
by charmayne from halifax

Deffo coming back :)

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my partner stayed at the hotel for one night wish we had booked the whole weekend dint want to come home.the manager and kitchen staff was very pleasant and welcoming.hotel was very clean and tidy. Breakfast was very tasty and the lady who cooked the breakfast was really nice.