Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Renju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

good attitude

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We have a nice time in the hotel, the manager is friendly with good attitude toward us. With that,the next time I visit Blackpool I love to stay in the hotel one more time.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Birmingham

Amazing service

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay,got a satisfactory service. I would really recommend it to people that want to relax, as it has a nice quiet and warm atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stornoway

Excellent Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very pleasant welcome even though we were late arriving. Staff werr excellent and very helpful. Also very tasty breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much both Karen
5 out of 5
by chris & dee from cheshire

Both Karen & Steve were excellent host's,

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location, 5 mins walk from the north pier
From the moment we arrived til we left, we, were made to feel welcome & at home, Steve with his friendly smile and conversation, helpful at all times, had a great nite out on his recommendation, Karen was there in the morning with a lovely welcoming smile & conversation too, then we were given a fabulous breakfast and a pick me up smoothie for my wife who had partied a little to much the previous nite. Big thank u to Karen & Steve for a wonderful stay. Would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks Chris an Dee x Karen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

The hard to please

Posted Sep 27, 2011
The room was basic but served its purpose , we have travelled extensively staying in mainly hotels, but the personal touch supplied by Steve and Karen made our short stay very worthwile as nothing was too much trouble to them. Lovely couple, wish them all the success.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thanks to you both x Karen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2011 on Hotels
Just a short walk from the train station.Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you young man. Karen