Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Excellent location for Pleasure Beach

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Very close to the Pleasure Beach.
For the price this Hotel is excellent, stayed there this weekend with my Wife and 2 kids. Breakfast - spot on, Staff very friendly, will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely but small

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My friend and I stayed here and enjoyed it, the breakfast was good everywhere was clean but quite old fashioned. VERY small shower room and not a lot of space to move around the room either, we fell over each other a lot. The owner Wendy was very friendly and nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Donna from South Shields

Blackpool Easter Weekend

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The Homeleigh Guest House is run by a lovely friendly couple, they made us feel very welcome form the minute we got there. Lovely breakfast and their fish and chip shop is the best one around.
4 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Khaja from Leeds

Excellent

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggeligt og autentisk familiedrevet b&b hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fint lille bed and breakfast indrettet med hotelfaciliteter tæt ved Blackpool pleasure Beach og vanland. Nogle stop med sporvogn fra bymidten og Blackpool north stationen. Lidt slidt. Flere morgenmadsvalg af den fedtede engelske tradition. Vi fik fin hjemmelavet full Englush dog med dåsetomater og svampe. Drevet af et meget sødt ægtepar der trak oplevelsen op og gjorde det hele autentisk og hyggeligt.
5 out of 5
by stephen from clayton le woods

loverly friendly guesthouse

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very good and friendly people
5 out of 5
by Pat from Doncaster,Yorks.

Homely Homeleigh Hotel Blackpool

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The couple who own and run the hotel could not have been any more hospitable. It was a B+B only and the breakfast had everything cereal,juice toast full english as small or large as you wished. could not fault the service very friendly and quick. there was a licensed bar lounge with tv.In fact could not fault anything would definitely go again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant and we enjoyed the hotels company as the owner was really friendly. The room was extremely clean and comfortable but a little too small than what we was expecting but we would definitely stop here again 100%
4 out of 5
by Paul from oldham

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great family room. Very welcoming staff. Had a lovely stay