Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasent couple nice to talk to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a view!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Greeted by two lovely hotel owners..mother & son. The room was really clean, comfy bed.. great view. Really nice bathroom. Couldn't say anything negative about it... as it was absolutely lovely.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Reading

Great place

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Run by an extremely friendly man, made us feel very welcome. Room was very comfortable and great cleaning standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: Letting customers know where to go for breakfast
Location: Excellent location, a 2 minute walk from Coral Island
The manger of this is hotel was very friendly as was his family, if you require accommodation home from home this is the hotel you need. We have booked again for December 2015, I would definitely recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by Heather from bishop auckland

dont stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Dreadful and dirty not sure when it had last be cleaned. The bed was lumpy and difficult to find a place on the mattress where there wasnt a spring. We didnt stay for breakfast as it was just coffee and toast we only saw the owner the dsy ee srrived and when we were leaving
4 out of 5
by miss zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by peter from West Midlands

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay. Polite and very helpful staff. Very clean and well looked after room. A good rate which i always like. In my opinion out of all the hotels i have stayed in i would say a very well run hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Maryport

Short break.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely couple. Nice hotel. Shower not very powerful but ok. Parking horrendous but book into 24 he secure further up the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nice comfy quite relaxing and only a short walk from most of what Blackpool has to offer.