Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Thereally was cats at the property and those should be stated when on the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Convenient to The Winter Gardens, The Tower and shopping areas. Close to railway station. Good car parking and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was lovely and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all a lovely place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Our room was very clean and the beds comfortable, breakfast was lovely and the staff made us feel very welcomed, definitely children friendly, my daughter loved it
Cons: The hotel could do with a little modernising but this did not effect our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, comfy beds, great breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2016
As above, all good, nothing much else to say, good value & good helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to bars and has parking

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Room was spotless
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place in a great Location!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely smashing service, from parking our car up, all the way to check, felt like a home from home, with a lovely cooked breakfast in the morning, will definitely look to stay there and reccomendation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ian and Co. made us all very welcome and very well informed on any matters we requested. Comfy rooms, with a great breakfast and friendly bar. Exactly what we wanted and expected during our Blackpool visit. We were allowed to check in early, and even got a parking space too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thetford

Lovely hotel close to all amenities.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Staff were so helpful and kind. Breakfast has to be, by far, the best we've ever had anywhere!!! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Wished we could have stayed longer. Our sincere thanks for an amazing time :-)
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Nottingham.

Great weekend getaway.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great weekend break in Blackpool. Hotel was a very friendly run business in a great location with the added bonus of off street parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 11, 2016
On arrival we were told to go away for half hour as the manager was not around, which we did, came back after over an hour he still was not there and the person in attendance asked us wait in the "not so clean lounge "until he arrived. The next morning they had cleaned the lounge..... Thumbs up for the effort.The place could do with abit of refurbishment, New deco, old furniture. some TLC. Otherwise it's not too bad for the amount. Has a lot of potential to be a great place.