Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We stayed at the hotel for two nights. Love the location! It is right next to the beach. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful. The lady who prepares breakfast even remembered that my husband love tea while I prefer coffee! The room is clean and nice. Simple decorated yet well-equipped. We definitely will stay at The New Brooklyn again next time when we go to Blackpool.
5 out of 5
by Matt from horwich

holiday

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
great wee hotel on front
5 out of 5
by ashton from Port talbot

Amazing place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful stay at the new Brooklyn . Nice to relax in a comfy smart room with a good sea view. Food here was amazing .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Promenade front hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Good location, nice view and friendly people. A little late for breakfast and was told, no breakfast will be provided. They weren't that busy, so a bit more flexibility would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very welcoming

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for our weekend away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with good attention to detail.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location on the prom
Would return to this ideal hotel for this resort Made to feel very welcome and every need catered for.
5 out of 5
by vincent

one night stay in blackpool

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed a one night stay here before moving on to the lakes , room was clean and service was very good .
5 out of 5
by Karen and Mark from billingham

immaculate

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The reviews I read on this hotel were outstanding and must say we wernt disappointed, the rooms were spotless, breakfast was absolutely lovely, bar meals and drinks were great value for money, a lovely place to stay were you felt welcome and will definately recommend and go back to next year
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Cleethorpes

Highly recommended.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Best B an B I have stayed in. Immaculate. Well decorated. Warm,clean,cosy room. Comfy bed and pillows. Breakfast very good. Lots of choice..Hosts very accomodating and friendly. Would stay there again. A palace compared to other B an Bs.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ballymacoda

Excellent.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Went to see walker cup golf. Perfect location