Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
brilliant time in blackpool hotel brilliant hotel very close to all amenitys
5 out of 5
by Dinah

Best b&b I've stayed in!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, made us feel welcome, definitely the best b&b Iv stayed in. Loved the little touches like the Mini fridge, hot choc, marshmallows and biscuits. Breakfast was great, a good choice of hot breakfast not just full English, Great for Location, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, very clean and comfortable. The service was lovely. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry-gay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely landlord and landlady
5 out of 5
by emily

Best weekend getaway!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I came to The Norwood and stayed for a long weekend. We were unsure if the B&B would live up to previous reviews but it certainly did! We were so impressed by the service, the friendliness and the location was perfect. We wouldn't think twice about revisiting and we recommend The Norwood to everyone! We would finally just like to thank the owners, especially Jeff - you both were fab!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fife scotland

Nice hotel close to the town

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Stayed at the Norwood for 4 nights lovely clean room with fridge was great for keeping the milk fresh breakfast room was lovely with plenty to offer the owners where nice and friendly hope to stay again best place I've stayed in Blackpool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diamond of a B and B

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent two night stay. Spotlessly clean, amazing breakfast and friendly owners. The extra little touches in the room for the children were great. We will be back.