Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALAN from selby

blackpool oh dear

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
parking was a issue you will have to pay unless like us your lucky we arrived on a sunday free parking further down nearer the front.room clean well maintained except for bathroom window that required attention and soon . on arrival very friendly welcome although room not ready nearly 2 pm . slept well brakfast at 9am on the dot but a lovely meal well done according to my wife lacked a womans touch whatever that may mean would i recomend it YES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jurij

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Glasgow

1 Night in Blackpool!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and comfortable. Richard the hotel owner was friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was amazing, set us up for the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by margaret from canberra

excellent

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly welcome a good location very warm it was very cold when we were there good value breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Made a great breaky ,very friendly and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke

Clean and central to all of the attractions.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and the proprietor was friendly.
Cons: It is what it is - softer beds but that's a personal thing.
Location: It's central for every attraction. If you are not easily offended the comedian at the Merry England Bar on the North Pier is very funny.
Richard is a great host, the hotel was spotlessly clean and tidy. The room was a bit on the small side and there was no en suite but the facilities were two steps from our bedroom so it wasn't a problem. Breakfast was delicious and filling. The location is really good for all of the attractions and there is a car park a few yards down the road it cost eleven pounds for 48 hours which was reasonable. It had CCTV so no worries about leaving the car.All told if you want a good place to stay that is good for the price this place is brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke

A great b&b

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I was really struggling to find somewhere that would take a one night booking so just booked with the first place that would and I am really glad that I did. We had a great one night stay in an ideal location for the main attractions. The b&b was quiet, tidy and breakfast was lovely. A great stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by g from Bradford

Not good

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel very run down breakfast was ok