Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dave and Ann looked after us, nothing was too much trouble. Dave was extremly good with the kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for a short break.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The couple who run it are nice and the breakfast was good. The family room was tiny it was just a normal room with bunk beds squeezed in. The bathroom was tiny. The double bed needed a new mattress as every spring could be felt.however was ok for couple nights.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Skipton

Great little find

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a lovely 2 night stay. We chose here as it had good reviews and now we know why. It's not expensive, it's clean, it's comfy and the service was exceptional. We would now always look to re-book here when going back to Blackpool.
5 out of 5
by paul from hereford

pleasant stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
very pleasant stay,friendly and good food.easy access to seafront.clean,tidy and fresh room.lovely breakfast and plenty of choice
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Newcastle under lyme

Fantastic BnB

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Came with small family for couple of days and the owners couldn't do enough for us. Very friendly. Breakfast is fantastic. Definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by peter from Denbighshire.

Tudor House mini break in Blackpool.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Just got home from a 2 night stay. Very accommodating hosts. Welcoming and friendly. Would recommend this B&B. Great location clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. Rooms clean and comfortable. My kids and my niece loved it. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by barcrest484

Blackpool

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Did not like the hotel,always being watched and always looking to see if we bought food back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redditch

Nice Hotel, friendly owners

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly owners with excellent local knowledge who will go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Very clean rooms, good location just off promenade and in between Tower and Pleasure Beach.