Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and clean

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean and friendly. Very good with children, even though we had no children with us. Breakfast was excellent
Cons: Perhaps a little more heat in the room, but it was a cold weekend.
Very nice stay. John and Dean put themselves out to accommodate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerry from Doncaster

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Had a fantastic two nights here. We were all made to feel very welcome. Breakfast was lovely. The room was very clean and tidy. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cerys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sale , manchester

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay at waves, was really family friendly , great rooms, comfy beds , great food , would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Sheffield

10/10

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly spotless and breakfast was quality. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent stay at waves

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
A warm welcome and fantastic hosts. hotel very clean and comfortable. would definately return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brian from Anglesey

A little known gem.

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
a simple small hotel with pleasant surprises.absolutely spot on..only payed less than £20/night,but came with the best breakfast imaginable.choose whatever you like from a menu and the item quality was the best ie.free range farm egs,fat free bacon.Its worth coming here for the location.overlooks Gynn square gardens and a sitout terrace with chairs.parking is easy on the road.plenty of space,and that's unusual for Blackpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorraine from Amlwch creak

Can't wait to stay again x

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Even with our late arrival John and Dean greeted us with coffee, and drinks for the boys, a very homely welcome fantastic couple just a bell ring away anytime can't fault a thing, can't wait to stay again, J & D where like the uncles our boys never had! thank you :-) x