Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

brilliant!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Great host, very clean and comfortable rooms, brilliant for kids and tasty brekkie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Brilliant B&B

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Brilliant 4 days.very relaxing. Kids occupied at night with wee game. Two lovely people looked after us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Relaxing, friendly, homely, comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Locaion is perfect, right òn the front and very close to a tram stop
Cons: I don't think it needs improving
Location: Very handy for the tram and only about a mile from the main attractions
Lovely welcome, superb spacious room and very comfortable bed. Nothing too much trouble. Comfortable feel. Fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton

Warm, comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly staff and nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria

Pleasant experience

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Good free parking unusual in Blackpool.
Cons: Nothing as far as we were concerned
Location: Plenty of shows ,beach and eating places within 2-5 minutes walk.
Made welcome the minute we walked in the door,most friendly hosts,room clean and comfy,will certainly visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely go again

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hosts and brilliant breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading

great hosts

Posted Sep 6, 2016
couldn't meet two nicer hosts, totally welcoming can't wait too visit again.great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fabulous stay John and Dean were perfect hosts nothing was to much trouble for them they even helped with things to do and gave discount vouchers aswell would recommend and will definitely be going back again
5 out of 5
by sandra

well done guys

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel fantastic breakfast very comfortable clean rooms friendly hosts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east yorkshire

handy for all buses trams and seafront only 5 mins

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: everything was there the food was good and you wanted for nothing
Location: everything was handy and within minutes u can be on a bus or tram
first class food rooms and the hospitality was second 2 none they cudnt do enuf to help you or even get whatever you asked for was there within minutes I will be staying there again without hesitation