Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from farnborough

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
nothing was to much trouble for them, Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location & money worth

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
A very good family owned hotel. The owner couple are very friendly & also eager to provide travel advices. Room is not big but clean & tidy. Free self-parking is available. Breakfast included is delicious. Only about 5 mins walk to the seafront, 10mins walk to the North Pier & Blackpool Tower. Stayed 2 nights. Good choice!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Birmingham

Blackpool illuminations.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
A couple of days away with my children to see the illuminations switched on. The bed & breakfast was clean, tidy & did not have groups of stags or hens which was a concern prior to booking. The lady who runs the guest house was extremely helpful & made our stay very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel bed was a little hard but overall the hotel was fine. nice breakfast and the owner was very friendly and helpful and gave us some good advice on getting tickets for events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel local to coral island and the tower

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Very nice hotel, very clean and tidy, the staff were kind and helpful and i would definatley reccomend this hotel to somebody else or stay here again myself, good price, good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay comfy beds lovely host nice breakfast what more do u need. Small ish room and toilet but covered our needs for the duration of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Clayton from Flitwick Bedford

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful lady, beautiful breakfast and you fell like you at home
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Bradford

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was well worth the money , very friendly and beautiful breakfast would defo stay again.