Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, superb hosts. If I'm back in Blackpool I will definitely be staying in the Willin House
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent guest house

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely guest house, friendly owners, and very nice rooms. No complaints at all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice,clean,comfortable hotel. Friendly staff,good breakfast.Quiet area, yet handy for ammenities and shopping. would definately book again and recomend to family and friends
5 out of 5
by Robert from Hertford

hotel review

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice couple running place = friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: it was very central and parking our car was not a problem.
Cons: The entrance to the was very dark, could do with brightening up.
we went for two nights at the end of may 2016. The room was very basic but very clean, the owners were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Rotherham

Halloween stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the end of october, the room was comfortable, clean and in a good quiet area close to the centre of town. A well run hotel and pleasant staff. Stayed before and will be staying again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great stay at the Willin House Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights with my 10 & 11 yr old girls and had a great time. The owners made us feel very welcome and the room was clean and cosy, thanks Geoff & family
5 out of 5
by John from Wolverhampton

Excellent little B&B, no complaints at all.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice B&B, very good value for money. Location nice and central, very friendly owners, and excellent breakfast. I doubt you can find anything better for the price.