Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Drew

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are over paranoid, the place is filthy, the place looks terrible, and there is low quality hospitality in general. I switched out of this motel for a much better hotel miles away the day after my first night. Overall, DONT go to this motel. Just dont...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The outside and mattresses need updated/graded but other than that it was a pleasant surprise to have paid what we paid and have decent and upgraded amenities
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced at its value

Posted Feb 17, 2017
This is a no frills cheap place to stay. Room was clean and acceptable condition. The place is old with single pane windows so expect the HVAC to constantly cycle ON/OFF. The heat wasn't turned ON before my arrival, so it was below 60F. Also, hotel staff enters room during the day and turns off your heat. This is an old style motel setup, with all the rooms on the outside of the building. The place is well illuminated at night, but it still has a sleazy feel to it. There weren't many people staying the few days I stayed, so the place was quiet. I don't think/know if there any other amenities.
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Filthy

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Both beds were dirty. Hair ect. Bathroom about the same. Toilet tissue was rerolled by hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all that good

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in room, staff refused to make more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your hotel points and money and go elsewhere.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot is small. No coffee pots in rooms. Old coffee in the lobby. The lobby can barely have two people standing in it at the same time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover, De

near the dump

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the bed was comfortable
Cons: put a microwave and coffee pot in the room
Location: Field of Screams was awesome.
it was ok the refrigerator didn't work. no coffee pot or microwave. When I booked this I had no idea that it was across the street from the pa dump. the water reflected it as well.