Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mark J

Our stay in May 2017

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our hosts offered a great B&B and were most hospitable. They gave us excellent suggestions for things to do and recommendations for restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Many Lancaster B&Bs to choose from

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Jacuzzi tub. room ok. Hard Bed
Cons: Breakfast was rushed. Limited.
Location: Not much. Quiet.
Adequate. Not much more to say. Restful area but not a lot to do there. On very busy street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was adorable with a separate sitting area, spa tub, fireplace. The breakfast was outstanding and the owner took into account my gluten allergy (celiac). Their site made recommendations for other dining venues and we tried one of them. It was fabulous. The owners made us feel welcome and at home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn Keeper was very friendly and helpful in giving directions for the local shops and restaurants. The Inn is convenient to the Sights and Sound Theater. I would recommend it for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely old home

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close to Sight and Sound Theatre
This is a lovely home with very friendly owners. The breakfasts were wonderful. They have wine, coffee and cookies out in the common area all day, which is lovely. Our room had an attached porch with a hot tub, which was really nice. The only problem for me was the lovely draping material over the bed, which looked romantic but my allergies did not react well with the dust from them. The property is on a busy street so you hear some street noise at night, but the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Curtis from Joliet, Illinois

B&B Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lynn and Bob were fantastic. Breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by scott from Bensalem

great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
great location and very clean. very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything in Lancaster.

Posted May 2, 2016
The breakfasts were delicious and the Innkeeper was very pleasant and helpful. We would stay there AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This B&B is very welcoming, informative, comfortable, accommodating, relaxing, food was great and so much more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Ga

Aussie turned Victorian

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very comfortable, clean and well priced facility. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only thing we would have changed would have been adding a chair to the Victorian suite instead of the day bed - not really any place to sit and my husband has a bad back. The food was wonderful and we enjoyed all the other guests! Lynne was super helpful and delightful to talk with.