Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel. I would recommend it. The air conditioner was a bit noisy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Had a great experience

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Mostly the staff at the desk.
Cons: There is a lack of parking near access to the building.
Location: I mainly looked for restaurants as my time was spent part way across town. it was rather easy to locate stores of various kinds.
Hotel was very close to where I needed to be. The staff I met were great, friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was good with a decent selection of things to eat. The only thing I did have issue with was the lack of parking near the two entrances I could use. Restaurant's were nearby and had great food for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes hotel, etwas außerhalb

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: nichts besonderes
Cons: nein, war ok
Location: bei einer tour von l.a. nach hollywood guter zwischenstop.
preis leistungsverhältnis ok. war nur ein zwischenstop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large clean room.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Large room. Hot shower. Great breakfast.
Large clean room with laminate floors. Our king size bed was comfortable, pillows not so much. Mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room was nice perk. Close to where we needed to be. Good breakfast with a good amount of selection. Breakfast room was clean as well. Yes, I would stay there again. Good price for the value you received.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Rotterdam

Good hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Friendly staff. Big clean room. Breakfast is fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Have stayed here before when visiting Palmdale, not much has changed. Clean, everything up to standards, great comfort and good breakfast, most likely will always chose when in town.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Saint George

Nice stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep and I did. Nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok opphold i Pasadena

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Besøkte Huntington Gardens - en av verdens flotteste botaniske hager. Besøkte "Old Pasadena" - hyggelig bydel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

Nice hotel, great price, great location.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: It was very clean.
Location: I have family in the area so it serve me very well for its location.
We arrived late and the hotel staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice hotel for the price, location was quite . Staff was helpful.