Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukie Or

A good place to stay in Palmdale

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The people were nice, front counter was clean and quick! The room was clean and bed was comfortable! Would stay again just not at ice machine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Paint smell in the room, smoke detector hanging down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to book a room on short notice. Room looked recently remodeled with good bed and furnishings. Wifi was easy to log on to; convenient location to work project in Palmdale.
Cons: Overall, very good room for the price. No real complaints.
Location: Convenient to the 14 Freeway and work site while working in Palmdale. Short drive to major shopping centers and plenty of restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
We stayed in 4 different Best Western Plus motels in our 4 day trip. Each one was nicely decorated with nice towels and nice sized bars of soap. The rooms did not smell of over use of deodorizers. We were very pleased with all 4 motels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca

Dirty room. Non smoking but smelled strongly.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Dirty room, dirty floor, dirty walls. The non smoking room smells strongly of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: roominess and pleasing decor
Cons: workout room
hotel easy to find with friendly helpful staff, spacious, modern and open feel. good breakfast with hot entrees pool and workout room available, but on the small side
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice hotel. I would recommend it. The air conditioner was a bit noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Had a great experience

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Mostly the staff at the desk.
Cons: There is a lack of parking near access to the building.
Location: I mainly looked for restaurants as my time was spent part way across town. it was rather easy to locate stores of various kinds.
Hotel was very close to where I needed to be. The staff I met were great, friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was good with a decent selection of things to eat. The only thing I did have issue with was the lack of parking near the two entrances I could use. Restaurant's were nearby and had great food for lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large clean room.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Large room. Hot shower. Great breakfast.
Large clean room with laminate floors. Our king size bed was comfortable, pillows not so much. Mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the room was nice perk. Close to where we needed to be. Good breakfast with a good amount of selection. Breakfast room was clean as well. Yes, I would stay there again. Good price for the value you received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Have stayed here before when visiting Palmdale, not much has changed. Clean, everything up to standards, great comfort and good breakfast, most likely will always chose when in town.