Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gaby S.

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Grosses Zimmer mit Blick in den Innenhof. Obwohl an der Strasse gelegen sehr ruhig. Ein Auto ist von Vorteil, da das Hotel etwas ausserhalb liegt. Das Restaurant bietet ein sehr gutes Morgenessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good facilities

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Three queen beds
Cons: More parking
Location: 30 minutes to Hershey Park
Two restaurants conveniently in hotel. Parking can be hard to find late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The hotel was beautiful and had a lot of things to do. Buffet was ok. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Nice hotel with outdoor and indoor pool

Posted Sep 1, 2015
My family stayed in a two room suite. The rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The suite includes a small fridge and microwave. The hotel also has a restaurant that we did not eat there. We are about 10 minutes away from the outlets and from Dutch Wonderland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Family hotel..

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Great
Cons: The cost
Is a family hotel, great location,staff and entertainment for the kids...Is overprice is not 5 Star hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Best Western Eden Resort

Posted Aug 13, 2015
My husband and I did not expect such wonderful amenities as we had during our stay at the Eden. They do not use the word resort lightly. This hotel had all of the amenities that one would expect from a resort including a beautiful pool with an outdoor splash pad for the kids. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Great hotel close to everythinh

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We just spent one night to meet grandchildren vacationing in Lancaster. The pool areas, inside and out, were spotless. We arrived early but the front desk worked with us to get a room a few doors away from our family by 1PM. Hotel is very modern. Our room, a King suite, was spacious, comfortable and clean with plenty of towels. The bathroom area had double sinks and the shower was huge, clean and had 2 shower heads. Parking near our room was easy convenient. Pleasant experience all the way around.
5 out of 5
by Jessica M.

Great family getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Orbitz
From the moment we arrived everything was wonderful. Our room was in a perfect location, ground level across from the indoor and outdoor pools. The food at the hotel was excellent and the poolside delivery was so convenient! It was great not having to pack up all our things and get the kids out of the pool for each meal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Location: Turkey Hill Experience, Kettle Kitchen, Outlets, Dutch Wonderland, Hershey and town of Intercourse.
Love the updated and clean presentation. The pool area is clean and very appealing to small children. Staff is wonderful and the hotel is always kept clean. Near all the main attractions for Lancaster including Dutch Wonderland and very close to Hershey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Our first family vacation!

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This was the first time that we went away with our 2 1/2 year old son. This hotel calmed all of my nerves! There were so many families there with kids of all ages! I didn't have to feel uncomfortable if my son screamed or threw a tantrum. Our room had a full kitchen with fridge and microwave which was perfect for my picky eater. There was so much there to keep him occupied! An indoor and outdoor pool plus a huge kids pool area with sprinklers. There's a playground area too, plus a basketball court, ping pong tables, shuffle board and a pool table. Too much to do in our 2 day stay there! It was less than 15 minutes from Dutch Wonderland, which was our original reason for going to PA, and that was the perfect distance away. Needless to say, we will definitely be going back!!