Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice. Friendly and cozy!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This was a great hotel we stayed at. we ate dinner And breakfast at the restaurant. Good food and a great price. The beds were super comfy. Will definitely stay here again !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Sight and Sound Theater , farmer market , hotel provided sight seeing your free , very informative
Ok , Just smelled like manure when stepped out door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent all the way around

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Service, surroundings, etc.
Cons: na
Location: Plenty to do.
Excellent loved it there, would highly recomment this place to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budd Lake, United States of America

Great family orientated hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The two indoor pools and the game room were great. Sunday breakfast at the restaurant is limited to hotel guests and very reasonable. Features like the playground, petting zoo and coy pond are great for kids. The staff are all friendly and helpful. We are sure to return.
Cons: There are so many repeat customers that staff assumed we just knew about things. We had to ask detailed questions and explain we hadn't been there before at times. This is of course very minor.
Location: Nearby Dutch Wonderland. The hotel itself has a stage with shows, Amish farm tours and a really great farmers market and a bakery and ice cream cafe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel in the area

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The pools and restaurant.
Cons: TV
Location: Restaurants were close and farmer markets were nearby.
Room was clean, pools were great and the restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place. Great location.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Big area to walk around and location. I loved everything about this Inn.
Cons: Loved everything. No complaints.
Location: Buggy rides, markets, sight and sound theater, shops all close by.
Room roomy and clean. Staff wonderful. Great location. Restaurant right on premises with smorgasbord and great food for a great price. Also have an indoor heated pool and spa. Mini golf course and petty zoo on the premises with playground. They also have dinner and theatre on premises. Great play to vacation with family and kids. I would definitely recommend this place and look forward to going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice, quiet and clean. Plenty of parking near entrance to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Easton, PA

A great place to stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, mini golf, petting zoo, two heated pools, game room.
Cons: Housekeeping etiquette on how to enter a guests room!
This was such a great place to stay. I would have given 5 stars but due to the housekeeping just walking into our room without knocking made the rating a non 5 star stay. Good thing I had the latch locked or they would have walked right into our room! Now what if that lock wasn't latched and I was changing? I couldn't believe not even one knock. Other than that the front desk was nice and informative, the mini golf and petting zoo on the property was nice and our room was very clean. We will definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The Hotel was fine but not great. The toilet barely flushed and the faucet was backwards and the sink barely drained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Kenn B, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry that your found the plumbing unsatisfactory. We strive to provide an excellent experience. I hope we will see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels