Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Could not be more relaxing. Room was beautiful. Area was quiet. Great getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Quaint, comfortable and easy to find. I loved that it was so close to the kitchen kettle village shops. I enjoyed hearing the buggy and horses ride by out front. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were super friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and bath

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very quaint and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. Room was perfect. Staff was more than helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff were polite and friendly. Bed was a little on the small size but overall lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Belle auberge

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: L'auberge compte plusieurs bâtiments anciens qui ont été magnifiquement conservés et restaurés. Tous sont entourés de beaux petits jardins.
Cons: Tout était très bien.
Location: Petites boutiques, antiquaires et le Bird in hand Farmer's market ne sont qu'à quelques pas de l'auberge.
Je ne suis restée qu'une seule nuit dans cette auberge, mais j'y aurais prolongé mon séjour avec plaisir. La grande chambre au décor champêtre était très confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great hotel, nice service, and interesting facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Beautiful hotel smack in the middle of Amish country. Quiet and very comfortable suite with fridge and microwave. Just about perfect.
4 out of 5
by Adria from Lincolnton, NC

...... not the experience I thought was going to h

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very quaint, great hospitality, my only concern was I didn't realize there where the floors. Realizing when we checked in she paved us on the highest floor and me having a knee problem, I asked if there was anything on the bottom floors since they're not full. They were NOT booked full but she offered another room for more money. I just think that was awful. The mattress was lumpy and center cratered, did not sleep well literally only went to the room to sleep cause I couldn't climb the very narrow stairs, 41 of them to be exact. Also forget it if you have large luggage very difficult navigating the stairs.
5 out of 5
by nina knight from washington dc

BIH hidden secret village

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
excellent, not long enough, my adult family members and friends are already planning to come back next year and rent out the entire inn. like the new changes thanks so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pousada romântica

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é uma gracinha e o staff super simpatico. O problema é que nao possu elevador, e se a pessoa tem dificuldade com escadas é bom estar prevenido.