Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Home

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Positives: low cost, convenient location Negatives: very low hard beds, headboards are not attached to anything so mine fell on me in the night, faucet fixtures leaked and were very loose, toilet was loose connecting to the floor, no microwave oven, only one plug in each outlet worked in entire room, mattresses slid all over while sleeping, noisy street, window blinds were broken, room was not cleaned by housekeeping, found a previous guest's nasal inhaler in my bed (gross!), stuffy air in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was dated yet comfortable. great value!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to all attractions

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Clean room. Quiet motel. Close to all attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean and affordable.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice staff, clean room, good price. A little noisy if you stay in the room closest to the road. Would stay again but ask for a room further away from the road. Over all, pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was very nice and clean, the location was okay just not were I thought it would be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALTOONA PA

NICE HOTEL.

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: EVERYTHING
Location: QUIET AREA. CLOSE TO MANY THINGS TO DO.
QUITE AREA. FRIENDLY PEOPLE. HAD MINOR PROBLEM WAS FIXED RIGHT AWAY. MOTEL LEFT A BOX OF COOKIES FOR OUT TROUBLE. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Plainfield, United States of America

Room mix up

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Older amenities. Very weak WIFI.
Checked in and received key. Went to room and right away noticed that it was not what we booked. We booked a king room and was given a room with two double beds, also had a musty smell and was not very clean. Went to office and was told that was the only room available. When we got back from dinner I called Expedia, and explained our problem. They called and all of a sudden a King room became available. This room was cleaner and did not smell musty. I feel that if I had not contacted Expedia to complain, we would not have gotten the room that we originally reserved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cavelike

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nice girl at check in
Cons: Everything
Location: Beautiful Lancaster County
Poor air quality and musty so we opened the windows and went on a 3 hour tour and to dinner hoping it would air out while we were gone. It was not. The AC unit was in a cut out high in the wall and looked 30 years old. Unacceptable air, dark cavelike room...so we went to a Marriott. No refund offered but we couldn't bring ourselves to sleep there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying for Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Small but clean room Good customer service Good location for outlet shopping, lots of restaurant choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel which is kept up pretty well. Although overall clean, the bathtub bottom could have used some scrubbing.