Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quiet peaceful

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Got trapped in my room broken door lock front desk could not help me had to crawl out bathroom window.
Cons: Really surprised no call from motel trying to make amends for trouble
The trip was very nice. I was born and raised in the area now I go back to visit my mom and family. Had a very good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Sight and Sound

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We enjoyed a great night at Sight and Sound, and had a 3 minute drive to the hotel, very convenient. Hotel room was very comfortable and cozy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Nice breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping Theaters Shows

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Quite Clean Not to Far from Stores
Cons: Theres No Elevators
Location: Locations is Perfect Close to Stores Sight and Sound Theater Malls
Had a Wonderful Stay Quite Close to Shopping Malls Theaters Restaurants Its not to Far from Atractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean and convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room and hotel were fine. Yes it is dated and could use some repairs or updating here and there but I wasn't expecting a luxury suite for the price. The room was clean the staff was very pleasant. If you are looking for 5 star luxury suite look elsewhere if you looking for a place to sleep while visiting the area and can look past imperfections then check this place out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was a very nice quaint hotel!! Was kinda old maybe bathroom could be redone but would stay there again! The people who work there were all,pleasant and very nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was very dated, old furniture, water stained curtains, heat didnt work properly and bathroom shower was dirty. I had my granddaughter sit on a towel in the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very good and pleasant. Breakfast very good as well. It was difficult to find the building after turning off the road with the first sign being the only one I saw and not a 2nd sign for the right turn needed to find you(perhaps it was there but not seen)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, continental breakfast was great!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Very nice location and great breakfast provided. Very nice court yard and porch to sit out on. Scenic area with great location!
Cons: Could use some up dating but overall great place to stay