Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff was wonderful and so helpful

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: none
We were there for a BBALL tourney - staff was just lovely - Great spot in proximity to Spooky Nook Complex!
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Pittsburgh

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. The front desk service was exceptional. The rooms are large and comfortable, and have recently been renovated.
1 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine from HiNella

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is going thru renovations but it was not a problem nor did it cause much of an inconvenience for us.
4 out of 5
by Harvey R from Corapolis, PA

A good night's rest and tasty hot breakfast.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations are in progress but did not affect our stay. The new flooring and carpet are great. The hotel is right along Route thirty but very quiet after the upgraded windows.
2 out of 5
by Nina from Levittown, Pa

Not healthy

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Lancaster for a Bowling Tournament. I do understand the hotel is under construction. However, it was not clean. The pool area was disgusting. The hallways were very dingy & dirty. The paint fumes were over power to the point of nausea. Not a good experience at all. Should definitely ask if anyone has health issues first Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Richard

nice

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice room hotel is being remodeled but still was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pool was old and paint was coming off. Hot tub was out of service. Free Breakfast not so good. The staff was nice. The location not too bad because it was off a major highway and near a strip mall. The place needs an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Bonita

give a warning...please!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Please....if you're going to have elevator down...give information UP FRONT that customer can call desk to have someone help a grandmother with 2 bags and a grandson with all his sundries carry them down the stairs. When we reached lobby floor for breafast we were in a drywall fof and couldn't stay to eat. I must say, Desk rep., Karen, is awesome.
2 out of 5
by Phillip

Cleanliness

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
First room we got smelled so badly of urine made me sick. We were given a second room and it looked like the floor hadn't been vacuumed in a while. The dust on the floor around the room was heavy that you couldn't see the design of the carpet. I understand this hotel was remodeling