Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Große Zimmer Bequemes Bett Sehr ruhig Mit gar nicht mal so kleinen Pool
Cons: Wenn alles gepasst hat muss man hier trotzdem was reinschreiben aber ich wüsst nicht was ich bemängeln sollte ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middletown ny

Large clean room with comfy bed and pillows

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and pillows .
Location: Located close to Lancaster County and the Amish community .
Stayed here just one night , great location easy to find . Room was large and clean very comfortable bed and pillows . Hotel had a breakfast , and a nice indoor pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Stff were the best. Very helpful for helping us navigate the many roads.
The hotel has undergone renovations and was clean & rooms very nice. The bath towels were big and not thread bare. While the facilities are above average, what made our stay so pleasing was your STAFF! I can't say how much we appreciated their courtesy and friendliness. Family emergency/death: long, long day of flying from Oregon, car rental @ Harrisburg,driving at night, our Garmin was useless & we got lost in the maze of roads. Called hotel & David gave us directions; we were tired, totally lost, hungry and grumpy & most likely not pleasant for your staff to deal with. We mostly dealt with Milan (afternoon-evening shift). He was easy going, friendly, courteous and most helpful. He deserves recognition for the great service he does for your hotel. I assume he does most of the check-in's for traveler staying the night. The only thing I could recommed: a road map (I know, it's antiquated) of the area. I know everyone has GPS but sometimes a visual "paper" view makes sense. While we got lost, we did see some beautiful farms & villages. Major praise to your friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by SHIRLEY

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
הגענו ולא היתה הזמנה למרות שהזמנו מראש. קבלנו חדר מעופש, החלונות נעולים וממוסמרים כדי שלא יפתחו, ריח של טחב ופטריות בחדר
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood nj

Amazing staff.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff was amazing. The room was very clean. And the hotel located by a nice and quite place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel very clean.my grandkids like the pool. We like the free washer and dryer and breakfast was good. Local restaurant Harricane had great food and they deliver up to 12am Rita ice cream has a nice play ground for kids everything else was a least 20-30 minutes away
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abraham from Bronx ny

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was decent