Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bad front desk , pool water a was dirty and breakfast was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel near Lancaster

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, staff is friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The worst coffee half cooked breakfast Bathroom

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Bathroom in the rooms broken toilet broke our first night there had to wait until the next day to get it fixed. Looked at 3 rooms all had a problem before we selected a room Young man at front desk had no information on any questions. No manager on site Please do not use this hotel We had 2 rooms Bathroom door hard to open Bathroom light had to be changed 1:00am in the morning I will never recommend this hotel is
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from itwin,

Most dirty comfort inn i have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The pool seemed like something was wrong. I felt so dirty after swimming there it was crazy. There was rocks of caked chemicals in both the swimming pool and hot tub. I never felt like I had to take a shower after swimming before until I swam here. We had three people in the room with a king and pull out bed. There were no sheets for the pull out bed. I had to ask for them and still no pillow case so I just went without as I hate to be a pain. There was no shampoo or conditioner and we were suppose to get a room that came with one. There were seriously 5 squares of toilet paper for a 2 night stay of three people. I had to ask for that too. Now for breakfast. They put everything away 10 min before 10am so I had to ask for milk to go with my cereal. I really think they should wait until breakfast is over to put away the milk. Coffee is only made in am I think and sits cold in the lobby the rest of the day. I have always had good experiences at comfort inn but this one was the worst ever.
4 out of 5
by Elvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ebram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the front desk were very friendly sky and attentive, room very nice, and in a good location for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near everything we needed to see.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Cons: The shower curtains. They were too long, and when taking a shower you had no choice but to step on it. It was very slippery and dangerous!
It was great as always. We always stay at this same Comfort Inn when we're in PA.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Not a bad nights sleep.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
For the price based on the area not bad. Polite staff and good phone demeanor. Not hard to find. Good breakfast quaint waffle maker. If need to would stay there again.