Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Comfortable beds and close to Sight and Sound Thea

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Throughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful and accommodated a room change away from the stairwell because a room was available. Breakfast was good! My husband enjoyed the hot sausages and eggs. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Location: We were right at the outlets and centrally located in the tourist area.
Loved that we could walk to the outlets! The staff was very courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place to visit

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The air condition is a little noisey hard to sleep
Location: Already did
The shopping was great and close. The resturants were in walking distance a short distance . Even the town was very busy it was very easy to get around . The Good and Plenty resturant a very short drive that is a must . Family style eating or you can order off the menu. Hersey wasn't a far drive what a perfect location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room updates needed

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Amazing staff but the rooms def need to be updated . Felt clean but def needed improvement . The window was a small bathroom window and the walls were bright red . Not much to look at . The towels they offered at the pool were no bigger then dish towels so def make sure u bring ur own . Breakfast was nice . Eggs cereal yogurt waffles sausages . Overall not a bad stay just wasn't happy with the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PA.

close to wife's shopping heaven

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is included (real food, not cereal and bagels.)
Cons: Taller toilets or less water. Things get wet when I sit down.
Location: Great shopping for the misses and great places to eat for me.
Very comfortable place to hangout while my wife spends money. Recommend it to all husbands .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queens, N.Y,

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Costomer services attended to us right away and had our room ready for us. The room was clean and for breakfast a variety of chooses. Most of all there was a spectacular firewalk next to the hotel. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WALLKILL, NY

The heart of Shopping heaven

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: LOCATION!! CLEAN POOL!!! NICE STAFF!!! LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Cons: The rooms need to be aired out, one of ours was very musty smelling
We had two rooms. One room was great one room had a weird smell to it. But overall experience was great. The pool was SUPER CLEAN which we enjoyed a lot during our stay. Would come back for sure. Great location, Great pool ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel, staff, and location.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, breakfast, spacious rooms
Cons: Add safe in the room
Location: Close to everything
Hotel is in excellent location, tucked in away from the highway noise, 5 minutes from Dutch Wonderland and Amish town. Hotel is also walking distance to restaurants and shops. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous especially Nelly at the front desk, she was handling the front desk and breakfast room with big smile the whole time. Room is spacious and clean. Pool was also clean and kids had great time. Breakfast was 5 stars. For the price we paid, we had a great deal. The only reason we rated this hotel 4 not 5 is that the room did not have safe, otherwise everything was excellent and we will return back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great place to relax after a day out in the Lancaster area! Clean comfortable! ! Very nice breakfast! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice hotel right down from Dutch Wonderland

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Hotel was great just not five star. Continental breakfast had hot foods including scrambled eggs, sausage, oatmeal, and they also had bagels, muffins, cold cereal, and yogurt. Coffee was absolutely HORRIBLE and I'm not even a coffee snob. Room was clean with no weird or musky smell. Gave them a four star because you actually have to tell them you want new towels each day. Apparently housekeeping does not include making the beds each day. You have to tell them which was a disappointment.