Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
our things were wet because there was no dehumidification in rooms and smelled musty, had to move rooms and other room had mold on walls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great facility. iClose to Sight and Soun

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The location. Close to many things.
Location: Near Sight and Sound. Near great outlets and there are many eateries and places to shop and just have fun with family and friends.
Overall the stay was very nice. The staff(except for the desk attendant on the day we checked out on 8/25) was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was also very good and a nice addition. Overal my stay was good and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very convenient location. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Best bed we have ever slept in on the road. Plenty of outlets for charging electronic devices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all excursions

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable and served a nice breakfast. We were easily accessible to all the places we liked to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
just stayed over night but found the place to be very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: NOTHING except it was close to the outlets
Location: outlets
There was some type of bug crawling on the ceiling when we awoke in the morning. My husband had to kill it. Also I thought you coffee was HORRIBLE and I was not impressed with the omlets,also there was no butter just maragine. I guess I could say I didnot like your breakfast. No I did not report this to the staff for they are ONLY WORKERS. and I do not intend to stay in your hotel or any other comfort Inn again. I always stay at the Holiday Inn express and your hotel was a Holiday at one time that is why I chose this hotel . Barbara Bock Room 216
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi en schoon hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Mooi en schoon hotel met erg luxe kamers! centraal gelegen zeker een aanrader.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roaches galore

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: The hotel needs to be shut down and fumigated.
Location: The Amish country and Dutch Wonderland.
I had the worst stay of my life at Comfort Inn in Lancaster, PA. I stayed on 8/4-8/6. The first night wasn't too bad. The refrigerator rolled out of its box and onto my toes but I wasn't hurt. I reported it to the front desk. They said they would come and fix it. They never did. The second night was the worst. In the middle of the night I felt something crawling on me. I jumped up and turned on the light. A roach was on the bed sheet where I had brushed it off. I went into the bathroom and saw two more roaches crawling around. I called the front desk at 2:30 am and asked for another room. They gave me room 152. As I was packing my clothes I happened to look up and saw more roaches on the ceiling. When I got to 152 I looked in the bathroom and saw no bugs. I looked at the ceiling and saw two bugs there. I called again and she gave me another room. I showed her the first room, room 120 and showed her the ceiling. She said they weren't roaches. Whatever they were they weren't supposed to be there. It was bug infested. the Other room was just as bad as room 120 so I told the clerk I would keep 152. Needless to say, I didn't get much shut eye. This hotel should be shut down and exterminators called in to get rid of the bugs.The night clerk offered me a refund for the night. The next morning the day desk clerk said the hotel wouldn't give me anything. I called Expedia and asked for a refund. They offered me 20. Expedia you've lost a customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen,MD

Close to outlets where we could walk

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Awesome good time! Great location and clean room! Even got an early check in!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Excellent location (Rockvale Outlets) Lancaster PA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Excellent front desk reception. Clean, comfortable rooms. The bed was extremely comfortable, pillows were soft and very comfortable!