Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Wonderful experience at a great price. Breakfast was delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel the lighting in the room was terrible

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: close to location i was going to
Cons: the decor and the lighting in the room
the hotel staff was wonderful the decor in the room could have been better very poorly done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Wales, Pa

Great Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location and breakfast
Cons: Eggs had an odd color and taste, everything else was great.
Location: Sight and Sound was wonderful, also had dinner at Hershey Farm, wish we could have had more time to spend there, and on Sun shopped the outlets.
Loved the location, attended Sight and Sound and did the outlets, perfect, everything was close and easy to find.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows very, very comfortable!
Check in quick and easy, room and hotel very clean. Beds and pillows super comfortable. Blinds in windows instead of old dusty drapes kept out the morning sun, great improvement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Fine hotel at a fair price. We will probably return again one day in the future to do some more shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was clean. Staff was very accommodating. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island

easy access

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We always stay at this hotel when we visit the American Music Theater. It is also right next to the outlets and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect hotel in the middle of the shopping outlet

Posted Nov 2, 2017
We have stayed here before and the hotel has updated their guest rooms and especially the beds are very comfortable, love it. The cleaning staff really works hard of maintaining the guest rooms. And the breakfast it has a lot to offer compared to the other chain hotels not to name them. Thank you Choice Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montoursville PA

Nice hotel near the kids

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Next door to outlets!
Clean, courteous staff, great breakfast, great value! Highly recommend...will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hotel Location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Unlock the dairy case when the breakfast area opens!
Location: Location is very favorable. Outlet shopping is all around as well as restaurants.
First time visiting area. Hotel located in center of surrounding outlook stores. Within walking distance of restaurants. Clean facility and friendly staff. Since we didn't book through the hotel to receive the discounted rate - our discounted room was located by the elevators and stairwell; the bathroom door would not close because it was too big for the frame. We either had to leave the door open or spend a couple of minutes fighting it to open. Water pressure was great! We're early risers - the breakfast area opens at 6 am and we would go down around 6:30 am - apparently a time when most of the bus tour groups leave. What irritated me was they wouldn't unlock the dairy case using the excuse each day that the key was with the person that was off that day. Our friends noticed each day the same staffer who said they didn't have a key would open the dairy case at 9:30 am when there was lighter breakfast traffic and 30 minutes before the breakfast area closed.