Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, De

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The staff at this location was very helpful and accomidating. The breakfast was great, a lot of options. Best of all you walk out the door and right into the outlet stores. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Easy to get around town

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was really good, staff was helpful
Cons: Elevator was slow
We appreciated the staff who went out of their way to assist us. Elevator was a bit slow but functional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place for your Lancaster stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very nice, hotel staff were very friendly, and they had 24 hr coffee, tea, and cocoa
Cons: Breakfast was adequate and filling. Nothing exciting or new, but still nice.
Pleasant experience in a clean nicely maintained hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Wonderful location/comfort of home.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Staff was accommodating and friendly. Room was clean, modern and beautifully decorated. Beds were luxurious and plenty to do at the Rockvale Square Outlet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
They had very good breakfast day I stayed (normally continental breakfast are not best). Everything was clean, room was comfortable. Wish I would not have booked threw Expedia because it cost more then calling hotal direct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Super hotel right next to the outlets

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Shopping shopping and shoppping. You can also visit the Amish village.
We checked in right away. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. Staff is friendly. We really liked staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: The location was in the lot of the outlet mall and it was very quiet at the motel and very convenient to the outlet. A lot of places to eat near.
This is a great hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is outstanding and very well served. The girls that work it are very helpful and good at what they do. We would very much like to recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. The only reason I gave it 3.5 on cleanliness of the room is that it needed cleaning under the curtains and in the corners a little better, other than that it was very clean and well done by the maids. The refrigerator didn't work in our room but we didn't need it so we waited until we checked out to tell the front desk. The front desk had very happy and friendly people working there and had answers to anything we asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, MD

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The queen beds were very comfortable. I had no trouble falling asleep. Neither did my husband or two grandchildren. The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet was very good. The staff were friendly and gracious. We would definitely stay here again.
Cons: Everything was great. We liked everything fro the staff to the room to the lobby.
Location: Right in the middle of the outlets. Close enough to The American Music Theatre to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice! Excellent location!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff was wonderful and informative of area. Room was clean and spacious. We only stayed one night, on our way to a wedding but, we made a wise choice for that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in was a breeze. Very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: This place is near everything. Only 2 miles from Sight and Sound Theater. Shopping next door. I would stay again. Plenty of parking.
Room was clean and quiet. Bed was great. There was plenty of parking(something I look for when traveling in our Corvette.) TV programs went on and on. A great place to stay.