Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel close to Outlets.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Coffee and hot chocolate was provided at night. Also, the Breafast menu had a very, very good selection. Room was clean !
Cons: Only wish they had an inside pool !
Location: This hotel is close to everything and like that we can walk to the Outlet.
Picked this hotel because of the Rockvale Outlet Mall. First time staying here and would definitely stay again. Although, going with my Uncle he would have liked to be on the main floor because it was a long walk from his room to the lobby. My uncle is 86 and we come to Lancaster every fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe,PA

great place to say

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Next to AMT theater ,outlet mall, Sight & Sound theater.Close to down town Lancaster for many dining options.
Very comfortable beds. Microwave and refrig. in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good Location yet Quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Breakfast had good selection/variety that should suit all tastes. While there seemed to be a lot of guests, there seemed adequate seating.
Cons: Another chair would have been nice. with 3 of us in the room, 2 ended up sitting on the beds.
Location: At back of Rockvale Outlet Mall. Also close to Sight & Sound Theatre.
Took a little figuring out how to drive to hotel but once there staff pleasant and check in quick. With multiple entrances it was easy to access room. Staff helpful when needing directions to a couple of places onnot on the usual tourist route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne NJ

Disappointing check in

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and clean, breakfast was great, large selection
Cons: Check in. Very rude personnel at the front desk - she could have cared less about our needs.
Location: Shopping outlets are right there, within walking distance! Surprisingly quiet area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Cons: Not enough staff to handle full Inn load.
The facility was very nice - clean, well maintained, comfortable. My lower rating came from the fact that I had to wait to check in (one person behind desk, several people awaiting service), and I had to wait to get some change from the vending machine (same situation - one attendant helping multiple people). To be fair, the Inn was fully booked but they knew that. Some extra staff on duty during peak loads would have been helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
our things were wet because there was no dehumidification in rooms and smelled musty, had to move rooms and other room had mold on walls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great facility. iClose to Sight and Soun

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The location. Close to many things.
Location: Near Sight and Sound. Near great outlets and there are many eateries and places to shop and just have fun with family and friends.
Overall the stay was very nice. The staff(except for the desk attendant on the day we checked out on 8/25) was very nice and helpful. The room was comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was also very good and a nice addition. Overal my stay was good and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very convenient location. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Best bed we have ever slept in on the road. Plenty of outlets for charging electronic devices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all excursions

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable and served a nice breakfast. We were easily accessible to all the places we liked to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
just stayed over night but found the place to be very comfortable