Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super hotel right next to the outlets

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Shopping shopping and shoppping. You can also visit the Amish village.
We checked in right away. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect. Staff is friendly. We really liked staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: The location was in the lot of the outlet mall and it was very quiet at the motel and very convenient to the outlet. A lot of places to eat near.
This is a great hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is outstanding and very well served. The girls that work it are very helpful and good at what they do. We would very much like to recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. The only reason I gave it 3.5 on cleanliness of the room is that it needed cleaning under the curtains and in the corners a little better, other than that it was very clean and well done by the maids. The refrigerator didn't work in our room but we didn't need it so we waited until we checked out to tell the front desk. The front desk had very happy and friendly people working there and had answers to anything we asked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, MD

Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The queen beds were very comfortable. I had no trouble falling asleep. Neither did my husband or two grandchildren. The room and bathroom were very clean and spacious. The breakfast buffet was very good. The staff were friendly and gracious. We would definitely stay here again.
Cons: Everything was great. We liked everything fro the staff to the room to the lobby.
Location: Right in the middle of the outlets. Close enough to The American Music Theatre to walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice! Excellent location!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Staff was wonderful and informative of area. Room was clean and spacious. We only stayed one night, on our way to a wedding but, we made a wise choice for that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in was a breeze. Very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: This place is near everything. Only 2 miles from Sight and Sound Theater. Shopping next door. I would stay again. Plenty of parking.
Room was clean and quiet. Bed was great. There was plenty of parking(something I look for when traveling in our Corvette.) TV programs went on and on. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great overnight!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We took this room because it was close to Sight and Sound and to the outlets. Room was beautiful, breakfast was awesome, and it was wonderful to walk out the front door right to the outlets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Hotel close to Outlets.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly. Coffee and hot chocolate was provided at night. Also, the Breafast menu had a very, very good selection. Room was clean !
Cons: Only wish they had an inside pool !
Location: This hotel is close to everything and like that we can walk to the Outlet.
Picked this hotel because of the Rockvale Outlet Mall. First time staying here and would definitely stay again. Although, going with my Uncle he would have liked to be on the main floor because it was a long walk from his room to the lobby. My uncle is 86 and we come to Lancaster every fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Latrobe,PA

great place to say

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Next to AMT theater ,outlet mall, Sight & Sound theater.Close to down town Lancaster for many dining options.
Very comfortable beds. Microwave and refrig. in room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good Location yet Quiet

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Breakfast had good selection/variety that should suit all tastes. While there seemed to be a lot of guests, there seemed adequate seating.
Cons: Another chair would have been nice. with 3 of us in the room, 2 ended up sitting on the beds.
Location: At back of Rockvale Outlet Mall. Also close to Sight & Sound Theatre.
Took a little figuring out how to drive to hotel but once there staff pleasant and check in quick. With multiple entrances it was easy to access room. Staff helpful when needing directions to a couple of places onnot on the usual tourist route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayne NJ

Disappointing check in

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice and clean, breakfast was great, large selection
Cons: Check in. Very rude personnel at the front desk - she could have cared less about our needs.
Location: Shopping outlets are right there, within walking distance! Surprisingly quiet area.