Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier Ca

Centrally located

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Provided directions of things to see and do during our stay. The breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Sleepless night

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: It was clean and they provided a good breakfast. That was it.
Cons: We reserved a room with 2 queen beds. They said Expedia didn't tell them that. It was just whatever they had available. So they said the only thing they had left was a room with 1 queen and a hide-a-bed. It was very uncomfortable and I hardly got any sleep. I went to work out in the morning. Their exercise room was a joke. The treadmill would shut off after 2 mins. Weight machine was dysfunctional. I told the lady at the front desk that they were out of water in there and she said ok. Then did nothing to have anyone replace water. I'm not happy with Expedia or the hotel. What a nightmare!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff members, Jessica and Esther, were very accommodating.
Cons: The elevator was out of service and we were on the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. Your feed back is very important to us and we appreciate the time you took to fill it out. I am happy that Jessica and Esther were so accommodating. I am sorry that the elevator was out and I can reassure you that it is back up and running better than ever. We hope to see you again. Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I entered my room and it had a fowl odor. I asked the front desk clerk if dogs stayed here he said yes and he changed my room no problem no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that you had experienced a problem, but happy to know that the staff took great care of you. Hope to see you again Best Regards, Esther
5 out of 5
by sammy from lancaster,CA

modern

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
simply enjoyable and relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke Rooms Issue

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Be weary of some rooms on the third floor. Every room is supposed to be smoke free, but either they JUST changed from smoking, haven't cleaned enough, or people just smoked there. Note, these rooms don't have non-smoking signs like the rest of the rooms. I'm sensitive to smoke and the smoke smell enveloped me after opening the door. I immediately complained and was told it was non-smoking and I was wrong. Eventually they switched me to a better room.
5 out of 5
by alvaro

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it n WOULD highly recommend this to my family n friend's
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and convienent

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice and convienent. Close to all amenities and freeway
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels