Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heating is better with a wall thermostat as you ha

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: As mentioned above.
Cons: Better signage would help locate the motel. We picked out the Mattress Discounters sign to know where the motel is located. Bedding was a bit itchy .
Location: The only problem we had was our event was approximately 30 minutes from the motel. However it is close to some of the main attractions at Lancaster.
Room was clean and no odors. It would be a good place to stay for several days.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

great family atmosphere

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel with helpful amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean room. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed with hotel and staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have been more pleased with our room and the hotel overall! The very friendly staff was more than willing to accommodate our needs, including our request for a later checkout. The complimentary breakfast was really quite good, items were well-stocked and the entire area was kept very clean. We visit Lancaster regularly and are already planning another stay in this hotel in the Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Good accommodations for the price. Close to restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd be real careful

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
while we were out housekeeping " accidentally " left the door to our room open and some gift cards were stolen from my wifes bag... NOT COOL!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but need some attention

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were nice, clean room and spacious. Good breakfast. Cons: alarm was on and it woke us at 5am! Make sure alarm is not on. Shower head was hard didn't like shower. Felt like I over paid. Hard to find no sign on Route 30 and it's tucked away not on street view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels