Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel was clean - staff were friendly - nice place to stay for the weekend. Had a dance competition at a nearby convention center - this was a great option since it was close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice hotel Good location Only issue was a refrigerator that kept freezing everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
No smoking on premises... Over all fair. Liked the weight room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Room smelled like mold, breakfast wasn't that good.they have limited choice..scrambled eggs was the main source of protein. .sausage links or any additional protein will b appreciated. You could hear those on the upper level walk in their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

They have BACON!!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The handicapped accessible room was spacious, and clean. The bathroom had more safety rails than I have at home.
Location: Centrally located on Lincoln Hwy. Near all shopping and theaters. FANTASTIC resteraunt within 10 minutes drive.
This place surpassed my expectations. I've been going to Lancaster,PA for several years. And recently my favorite place took a distinctive downturn. So I looked around and decided to give Comfort a shot. I figured, it's only for a weekend, let's try it. WOW! First off: I requested a handicapped accessible room. FANTASTIC! The room was spacious. The bathroom was "Da bomb" more handrails than I have at home. The shower had a fold down seat so my wife could sit and take a shower. The check in and out process was so smooth. It is centrally located on Lincoln Highway East. Near all shopping, Dutch Wonderland, The American Music Theatre, as well as 5 minutes away from Sight and Sound. Breakfast is what's so good. They had waffles, eggs, sausage and bacon!! As well as the standard fare of cold cereal selection, fruit muffins, toast. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate available 24/7. The lobby was well appointed, the rooms were clean. I didn't have to ask for extra towels, there were plenty available. There is a indoor pool available, but since I didn't know it was there, I didn't use it. All in all I'm extremely pleased about my stay. I will definitely stay here again when I return next spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Tiny rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2015
The room was very small and definitelt not a "suite." It was described as able to accommodate six people, but was over - crowded with four adults. Hotel staff were polite, but not responsive or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eugene from Loveland, co

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very attentive. Great room with plenty of space. Breakfast was average. Coffee from a machine wasn't the best. But that's all that detracts. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from West Columbia, SC

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
My husband is a wheel chair and the room had plenty of room for him to move around and the bathroom was extremely large. Also near 2 large outlet centers. Hot breakfast served daily which was always delicious. We will be staying there again in the Spring.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Bed comfortable, room clean, staff nice, breakfast good...