Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
The staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

Pool

Posted May 29, 2018
Wanted to get away with my kids for a day to an indoor pool & the Pool was too small. If I stretched my legs I think I could've touched the other side of the pool. :-(.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana County, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The rooms were spacious and the pool was nice, although very small. We didn't swim until around 8:45 PM though, and had the entire pool to ourselves, so the size didn't really matter. Hotel staff was mostly courteous. The queen beds were comfortable, but the sofa bed was kind of lumpy. Breakfast was very good. I was expecting only a cold breakfast, but there were also cheese omelets, bacon, and waffles. My main complaint is that the room smelled like bleach, and it bothered my asthma. Overall, I would stay here again, but would maybe bring some essential oil to cover the chemical smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohnton

Near outlets

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable! Pool a little too small other than that very nice for price! Even really nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

3 generations of fun

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Pros: Great central location. Breakfast selection varied and plentiful. Staff from kitchen to front desk courteous and helpful. Kids used pool each day.
Location: Close to activities we wanted...Sight and Sound, Amish life tour , Hershey Factory, 2 Outlet Malls. Many restaurants.
Enjoying short family vacation with grandkids during their Spring Break. Wanted them to experience the different lifestyle offered in your community. Enjoyed the history/ tours of the Amish communities and currrent lifestyle and customs. Also the history of the Hershey Chocolate Factory and the surrounding area by the Philantropist Milton Hershey and wife Kitty (Catherine)..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice, the breakfast in the morning was one of our favorites. Would love to go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We will be back!!

Posted Mar 11, 2018
We had a nice stay. The staff was great. Lydia’s made us feel welcomed in our check in, with her smile and way to talk. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfy. We will be back for sure.