Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mohnton

Near outlets

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable! Pool a little too small other than that very nice for price! Even really nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from canada

3 generations of fun

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Pros: Great central location. Breakfast selection varied and plentiful. Staff from kitchen to front desk courteous and helpful. Kids used pool each day.
Location: Close to activities we wanted...Sight and Sound, Amish life tour , Hershey Factory, 2 Outlet Malls. Many restaurants.
Enjoying short family vacation with grandkids during their Spring Break. Wanted them to experience the different lifestyle offered in your community. Enjoyed the history/ tours of the Amish communities and currrent lifestyle and customs. Also the history of the Hershey Chocolate Factory and the surrounding area by the Philantropist Milton Hershey and wife Kitty (Catherine)..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Very nice, the breakfast in the morning was one of our favorites. Would love to go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

We will be back!!

Posted Mar 11, 2018
We had a nice stay. The staff was great. Lydia’s made us feel welcomed in our check in, with her smile and way to talk. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfy. We will be back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time staying at Comfort Suites

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Staff very friendly and room was clean. Very disappointed with the indoor pool, VERY SMALL for the size of the hotel. We were looking forward to using the pool with my 3 year old grandson but it was too crowded. He even said “ there’s too many kids mom mom”. Reasonable price for a Saturday check in compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018
was good and relasing i was clean and spacious the location from the hotel is good is near eberiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island , NY

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Great hotel near all Amish attractions and outlet. Serves a a very nice hot breakfast and pool was a lot of fun for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Housekeeping of room appeared to be rushed. Beds not properly made. Elevator outdated and slow. Otherwise , nice hotel with spacious room. Good location except for dangerous entrance/ exit. Watch out for medium strip when driving into property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indoor heated pool

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The only thing i have to say is that the pool was more cold than warm. I mean that the water was not warm as i espected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to outlets and AMT

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Hotel is ok. Rooms are good size. Elevator is tired and so were the front desk daytime employees. Weekend employees were just fine.