Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The hotel was clean and roomy. The pool is very small. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The only problem was trying to reach someone on the phone. In or out of the hotel; nobody seemed to be around. Also sign on road not big enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient and in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: More elevators and bigger pool area. We tried going in but a family had taken over and the kids were splashing so much it was impossible to get in.
Location: Again location was great and right in the middle of all the shops, restaurants and tour trips.
Rooms were spacious, the breakfast was not only well done but a great relieve from having to go out and search for breakfast. The elevator was convenient but just thought there needed to be more than one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

This was our 3rd stay at the Comfort Inn..

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The pool was refreshing and the breakfast was included which is always a plus.
Cons: There was an issue with the room that was addressed and taken care of when we first arrived. I liked the Belguin waffle maker they used to have.
Location: The location is very close to Dutch Wonderland, the Strasburg Railroad, and not far from Turkey Hill, Hershey PA , restaurants and shopping malls.
We always stay at the Comfort Inn because it's close to everything we do in Lancaster.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice place to stay. Set back off the busy road. Fairly central location for a lot of things to do in the area.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Dutch Wonderland and Amish country nearby. Lots of nearby restaurants and shopping outlets.
Stayed for 2 nights. Spent some, but not much time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Loved hotel very clean, large room, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel but my room could use a good cleaning and some paint!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Amid the Amish (PA)

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, extra pillows.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location--near theaters, Amish restaurants, antique malls, discount malls, too.
Great hub for us venturing forth to visit towns in Lancaster area, e.g., Lititz, Hershey, Strasburg, etc., and the great countryside. Of course, the buggy here and there with the cute, Amish children peering back at us was darling. The hotel was great--we love the extra pillows. Sleep was sweet.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette from Maryland


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice and fun, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Andy from PA

Long weekend

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Indoor pool was small and disappointing.