Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. There was a guest laundry. The breakfast room is small but if you didn't mind either taking your meal to your room or sitting in the main lounge area, the reduced seating wasn't a problem. The food was good and the staff kept restocking so no-one need be concerned about getting what they liked. What we liked is the fact the room was large and had two chairs to sit in, with a little table as well.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Evan from Montreal

Really good!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, supermarket next door is very convenient!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Bristol CT

Great Hospitality

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived way after check in due to a 7 hour drive... I was scared I was going to lose my room, however, I was buzzed right in and my key cards were left on the counter with a friendly note with instructions. Since I had prepaid for my room I was all set. The room was very clean, but, beds were a little too hard for my comfort.Very friendly staff, Than you for your hospitality!!!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Winchendon M A

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very good. THE MOTEL WAS CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. We would definately stay there if we were going to New Hampshire again.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Brampton, Ont.

Great Stay.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The location could not have been better. Right next door is a plaza with a big grocery store and a liquor store. There is more than one gas station/convenience store, and a few fast food outlets. The room was comfortable but average. The continental breakfast had a good variety.
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Maine

A good value

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Motel was quiet, smelled good, and well-kempt. Staff were very friendly and accessible. Continental breakfast was decent. Affordable price and a very good value. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The rooms were very clean and tidy. The breakfast was a huge bonus at no additional charge. Best motel in the area and not that far from the ski resorts.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Morganville, NJ

Quick stop on our way skiing

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for place to stay over night on our way to Bretton Woods. The reviews seemed like this would be a nice, clean place to stay. It was a great choice, with a free breakfast. I would definitely stop here again when I return.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Burlington, Vermont

Very pleasant stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room and lobby. Convenient location near restaurants, grocery store, and drugstore.